How do I prevent losing work I have data entered before I go through Checkout?

Close the browser or Logout and the data will be saved automatically for seven days. When there is no data entry for more than 30 minutes, the data entered in this session will be saved for seven days and the session will automatically end due to inactivity. 

 

 

If you did not find the information you need, enter a descriptive word or phrase in the Search field located in the upper right corner or send us an e-mail and we will help you get the information you need.