2013 State Tax Commission Meeting Schedule

AGENDAS & MINUTES OF
THE MICHIGAN STATE TAX COMMISSION
Lansing Center
333 E. Michigan Avenue
Lansing, Michigan

Date Agenda Draft Minutes Approved Minutes
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 ** Agenda (Jan 22) Minutes (Jan 22) Approved Minutes (Jan 22)
Monday, February 4, 2013 Agenda (Feb 4) Minutes (Feb 4) Approved Minutes (Feb 4)
Monday, April 8, 2013 Agenda (Apr 8) Minutes (Apr 8) Approved Minutes (Apr 8)
Monday, May 13, 2013* Agenda (May 13) Minutes (May 13) Approved Minutes (May 13)
Tuesday, May 28, 2013* Agenda (May 28) Minutes (May 28) Approved Minutes (May 28)
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 Agenda (Jun 4) Minutes (Jun 4) Approved Minutes (Jun 4)
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 Agenda (Jun 11) Minutes (Jun 11) Approved Minutes (Jun 11)
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 Agenda (Aug 27) Minutes (Aug 27) Approved Minutes (Aug 27)
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 Agenda (Sep 25) Minutes (Sep 25) Approved Minutes (Sep 25)
Monday, November 4, 2013 Agenda (Nov 4) Minutes (Nov 4) Approved Minutes (Nov 4)
Monday, December 16, 2013 Agenda (Dec 16) Minutes (Dec 16) Approved Minutes (Dec 16)

* Statutorily Required Meeting Dates

** Meetings to be held in the Austin Building

The State Tax Commission shall also meet at the call of the Chairperson.