2015 State Tax Commission Meeting Schedule

AGENDAS & MINUTES OF
THE MICHIGAN STATE TAX COMMISSION
Holiday Inn Express and Okemos Conference Center
2187 University Park Drive
Okemos, MI

2015 State Tax Commission Meeting Schedule
Date Agenda Draft Minutes Approved Minutes
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Agenda (Feb 10) Minutes (Feb 10) Approved Minutes (Feb 10)
Monday, April 27, 2015 Agenda (Apr 27) Minutes (Apr 27) Approved Minutes (Apr 27)
Monday, May 11, 2015 (Statutory) Agenda (May 11) Minutes (May 11) Approved Minutes (May 11)
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (Statutory) Agenda (May 26) Minutes (May 26) Approved Minutes (May 26)
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 Agenda (Jun 9) Minutes (Jun 9) Approved Minutes (Jun 9)
Thursday, July 16, 2015 Agenda (Jul 16) Minutes (Jul 16) Approved Minutes (Jul 16)
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 Agenda (Aug 25) Minutes (Aug 25) Approved Minutes (Aug 25)
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Agenda (Sep 22) Minutes (Sep 22) Approved Minutes (Sep 22)
Monday, October 12, 2015 (Start time 9:30 a.m.) Agenda (Oct 12) Minutes (Oct 12) Approved Minutes (Oct 12)
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 Agenda (Dec 16) Minutes (Dec 16) Approved Minutes (Dec 16)

The State Tax Commission shall also meet at the call of the Chairperson.