2017 State Tax Commission Meeting Schedule

AGENDAS & MINUTES OF THE MICHIGAN STATE TAX COMMISSION
Holiday Inn Express and Okemos Conference Center

2187 University Park Drive
Okemos, MI

2017 State Tax Commission Meeting Schedule
Date Agenda Draft Minutes Approved Minutes
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Agenda 2-14-17 Minutes 2-14-17 Approved Minutes 2-14-17
Friday, March 3, 2017 (Special Meeting at Richard H. Austin Bldg.) Agenda 3-3-17 Minutes 3-3-17 Approved Minutes 3-3-17
Monday, April 17, 2017 Agenda 4-17-17 Minutes 4-17-17 Approved Minutes 4-17-17
Monday, May 8, 2017 (Statutory) Agenda 5-8-17 Minutes 5-8-17 Approved Minutes 5-8-17
Monday, May 22, 2017 (Statutory) Agenda 5-22-17 Minutes 5-22-17 Approved Minutes 5-22-17
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 (Final State Assessed) Agenda 6-6-17 Minutes 6-6-17 Approved Minute 6-6-17
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Agenda 8-29-17 Minutes 8-29-17 Approved Minutes 8-29-17
Monday, September 18, 2017 Agenda 9-18-17 Minutes 9-18-17 Approved Minute 9-18-17
Monday, October 30, 2017 Agenda 10-30-17 Minute10-30-17 Approved Minutes 10-30-17
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Agenda 11-28-17 Minutes 11-28-17 Approved Minutes 11-28-17
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Agenda 12-12-17 Minutes 12-12-17 Approved Minutes 12-12-17