Contact Information

Local Fiscal Accountability Division

517-373-3227 | Treas_LFAD@michigan.gov

Shelbi Frayer

Division  Administrator

517-373-3269

FrayerS1@michigan.gov

Kristin Brown

Executive Secretary

517-373-3269

BrownK47@michigan.gov

Patrick Dostine

Departmental Specialist

313-456-1772

DostineP@michigan.gov

Robert Widigan

Departmental Analyst

517-335-2130

WidiganR@michigan.gov

Audit Section

Cary Vaughn

Administrative Manager

517-373-3227

VaughnC2@michigan.gov

Ernest Hodgers

Auditor Manager

989-758-1409

HodgersE@michigan.gov

Michael Forward

Auditor

517-335-5065

ForwardM@michigan.gov

Brenda Gartland

Auditor

906-786-8517

GartlandB@michigan.gov

Derek Hall

Auditor

269-337-4014

HallD10@michigan.gov

Roxanne Nicholas

Auditor

231-922-5291

NicholasR2@michigan.gov

Stacie Stonebrook

Auditor

517-335-2223

StonebrookS@michigan.gov

Municipal Finance And Systems Review Section

Harlan Goodrich

Administrative Manager

517-373-3227

GoodrichH@michigan.gov

Lupe Schmidtchen

Secretary

517-373-0660

SchmidtchenL@michigan.gov

William Sanders

Auditor

517-335-4301

SandersW1@michigan.gov

Jeffrey Schwartz

Auditor

517-241-4750

SchwartzJ1@michigan.gov