Administration

 

WORKERS’ COMPENSATION AGENCY

Administration Contact Information

 

Phone #

Fax #

E-Mail Address

ADMINISTRATION

       Mark C. Long
       Director

517-284-8902

517-284-8906

longm1@michigan.gov

       Beth VanElls
       Executive Secretary

517-284-8902

517-284-8906

vanellsb@michigan.gov

 

CLAIMS PROCESSING DIVISION

        Ted Day
        Administrator

517-284-8912

517-284-8920

dayt@michigan.gov

        Julie Lenneman
        Secretary

517-284-8912

517-284-8920

lennemanj@michigan.gov

COMPLIANCE & EMPLOYER RECORDS DIVISION

        Cheryl Cornellier
        Administrator

517-284-8922

517-284-8929

cornellierc@michigan.gov

        Kendra Shaw
        Secretary

517-284-8922

517-284-8929

shawk1@michigan.gov

RESOLUTIONS, REHABILITATION & RULES

        David Campbell
        Administrator

517-284-8900

517-284-8899

campbelld5@michigan.gov

SELF-INSURED PROGRAMS DIVISION

        John Schrock
        Administrator

517-284-8939

517-284-8906

schrockj@michigan.gov

FUNDS ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

        John Schrock
        Administrator

517-284-8939

517-284-8906

schrockj@michigan.gov

        Janice Remer
        Assistant Administrator

517-284-8888

517-284-8890

remerj@michigan.gov

        Richard Smith
        Assistant Administrator

517-284-8888

517-284-8890

smithr3@michigan.gov

        Beth VanElls
        Executive Secretary

517-284-8902

517-284-8906

vanellsb@michigan.gov