Skip Navigation
MI.gov
Workforce Development Agency - Workforce Development Agency (WDA) | LARA/MEDC Workforce Development Agency (WDA) | LARA/MEDC
Workforce Development Agency (WDA) | LARA/MEDC
Email this Page
Share this Link on Facebook
Tweet this page on Twitter!

King-Chavez-Parks Initiative Contacts

King-Chavez-Parks Initiative Logo

Manager, Rudy Redmond
Phone: 517-335-5950
Email: redmondr@michigan.gov

Administrative Support, Scheduling
Kelsey Ann Morinaga
Phone: 517-373-9700
Email: morinagak@michigan.gov

Higher Education Consultant - MI GEAR UP
Dr. Tracey Taylor
Phone: 517-335-5846
Email: taylort12@michigan.gov

Higher Education Consultant - 4S, MICUP, MHED
Joseph Baynesan
Phone: 517-373-2422
Email: baynesanj@michigan.gov

Higher Education Consultant - FFF, VP
Kelly Simmons
Phone: 517-335-3009
Email: simmonsk3@michigan.gov

Department Analyst - Financial Literacy, MI GEAR UP Vistas
Ingrid Clover
Phone: 517-241-1190
Email: clover@michigan.gov

Department Analyst - MI GEAR UP Data
Jim Whittaker
Phone: 517-335-2583
Email: whittakerj@michigan.gov

Department Technician - MI GEAR UP, FFF Loan Repayment
Dawn Marsh
Phone: 517-373-8425
Email: marshd@michigan.gov