Sector Strategies Team Contact Information

Workforce Development Agency Logo
Questions regarding MICA should be directed to a
member of the MICA Team or to MICA@michigan.gov   

 
MICA Team     

Tom Nicholas, Administrative Manager• 517-335-4423 • nicholast1@michigan.gov
 
Florine Davis, Executive Secretary • 517-335-6461 • davisf@michigan.gov
 
Erin Duckett, Departmental Specialist • 517-335-4414 • duckette@michigan.gov
 
Rick Fisher, Industry Talent Specialist • 517-241-8571 • fisherr2@michigan.gov
 
Denise Flannery, MAT2 Specialist • 517-373-4238 • FlanneryD1@michigan.gov
 
Rey Guzman, Departmental Specialist • 517-335-6799 • guzmanr1@michigan.gov
 
Valerie Jemerson, MAT2 Specialist • 517-373-1201 • JemersonV1@michigan.gov

 

You may also contact your local Michigan Works! Agency to inquire about their local and regional industry cluster activities.