(

# MICHIGAN DEPARTMENT OF LICENSING AND REGULATORY AFFAIRS CORPORATIONS, SECURITIES & COMMERCIAL LICENSING BUREAU

Date Received	AC1	(FOR BUREAU USE C	DNLY)
	This document is effective or subsequent effective date wit date is stated in the documer	hin 90 days after received	
Name			]
Address			
City	State	ZIP Code	EFFECTIVE DATE:

Document will be returned to the name and address you enter above. If left blank, document will be returned to the registered office.

## CERTIFICATE OF DISSOLUTION For use by Limited Liability Companies

(Please read information and instructions on last page)

Pursuant to the provisions of Act 23, Public Acts of 1993, the undersigned limited liability company executes the following Certificate of Dissolution:

1. The name of the limited liability company is:
2. The identification number assigned by the Bureau is:
<ul> <li>3. The reason for the dissolution is: (check only one)</li> <li>upon the happening of an event specified in the Articles of Organization or operating agreement.</li> <li>upon unanimous vote</li> </ul>
<ol> <li>(Complete only if a later effective date other than the date of filing is desired. This date must be no more than 90 days after receipt of this document by the administrator.)</li> </ol>
This Certificate is hereby signed as required by Section 103 of the Act.
Signed this day of
By(Signature of Member, Manager, or Authorized Agent)

Proporaria Nama	
Preparer's Name	
Business telephone number ()	
INFORMATION ANI	DINSTRUCTIONS
<ol> <li>This form may be used to draft your Certificate of Dissolution. cannot be filed unless it contains the minimum information required to make the document fileable a agency staff cannot provide legal advice.</li> </ol>	quired by the act. The format provided contains only the
Submit one original of this document. Upon filing, the docume Securities & Commercial Licensing Bureau. The original will a different address in the box on the front of this document.	ent will be added to the records of the Corporations, be returned to your registered office address, unless you enter
<ol> <li>Since this document will be maintained on electronic format, i poor black and white contrast, or otherwise illegible, will be re</li> </ol>	
3. Item 2 - Enter the identification number assigned by the Burea	au. If this number is unknown, leave it blank.
4. Item 3 - Check the appropriate box for dissolution pursuant to	Sections 801(b) or (c) of the Act.
<ol> <li>The limited liability company must request a tax clearance wit Department of Treasury, Tax Clearance Section, Lansing, MI</li> </ol>	
6. This Certificate must be signed by a manager, if managed by	one or more managers, a member if management remains
in the members, or an authorized agent of the company.	
<ul> <li>7. NONREFUNDABLE FEE: Make remittance payable to the S identification number on check or money order</li> </ul>	tate of Michigan. Include limited liability company name and
7. NONREFUNDABLE FEE: Make remittance payable to the S	tate of Michigan. Include limited liability company name and \$10.00 nembership interests in the domestic limited liability honorably discharged veterans of the armed forces of the
<ol> <li>NONREFUNDABLE FEE: Make remittance payable to the S identification number on check or money order</li> <li>Veterans: Pursuant to MCL 450.5101(7), if a majority of the n company responsible for paying the fee are held by 1 or more</li> </ol>	tate of Michigan. Include limited liability company name and \$10.00 nembership interests in the domestic limited liability honorably discharged veterans of the armed forces of the
<ul> <li>NONREFUNDABLE FEE: Make remittance payable to the S identification number on check or money order</li> <li>Veterans: Pursuant to MCL 450.5101(7), if a majority of the n company responsible for paying the fee are held by 1 or more United States, you may contact the Corporations Division regard</li> <li>Submit with check or money order by mail: Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs Corporations, Securities &amp; Commercial Licensing Bureau Corporations Division</li> </ul>	tate of Michigan. Include limited liability company name and <b>\$10.00</b> nembership interests in the domestic limited liability honorably discharged veterans of the armed forces of the arding a fee waiver.
7. NONREFUNDABLE FEE: Make remittance payable to the S identification number on check or money order	tate of Michigan. Include limited liability company name and
<ul> <li>NONREFUNDABLE FEE: Make remittance payable to the S identification number on check or money order</li> <li>Veterans: Pursuant to MCL 450.5101(7), if a majority of the n company responsible for paying the fee are held by 1 or more United States, you may contact the Corporations Division regard</li> <li>Submit with check or money order by mail: Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs Corporations, Securities &amp; Commercial Licensing Bureau Corporations Division P.O. Box 30054</li> </ul>	tate of Michigan. Include limited liability company name and
<ul> <li>NONREFUNDABLE FEE: Make remittance payable to the S identification number on check or money order</li> <li>Veterans: Pursuant to MCL 450.5101(7), if a majority of the n company responsible for paying the fee are held by 1 or more United States, you may contact the Corporations Division regard</li> <li>Submit with check or money order by mail: Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs Corporations, Securities &amp; Commercial Licensing Bureau Corporations Division P.O. Box 30054 Lansing, MI 48909</li> </ul>	tate of Michigan. Include limited liability company name and \$10.00 membership interests in the domestic limited liability chonorably discharged veterans of the armed forces of the arding a fee waiver. To submit in person: 2407 N Grand River Ave Lansing, MI 48906 Telephone: (517) 241-6470 Fees may be paid by check, money order, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, or Discover when delivered in person to our office.

LARA is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids, services and other reasonable accommodations are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.

### Optional expedited service.

Expedited review and filing, if fileable, is available for all documents for profit corporations, limited liability companies, limited partnerships and nonprofit corporations.

The nonrefundable expedited service fee is in addition to the regular fees applicable to the specific document.

Please complete a separate CSCL/CD-272 form for expedited service for each document submitted in person or by mail.

### 24-hour service - \$50 for formation documents and applications for certificate of authority.

24-hour service - \$100 for any document concerning an existing entity.

### Same day service

- Same day \$100 for formation documents and applications for certificate of authority.
- Same day \$200 for any document concerning an existing entity.

Review completed on day of receipt. Document and request for same day expedited service must be received by 1 p.m. EST OR EDT.

#### • Two hour - \$500

Review completed within two hours on day of receipt. Document and request for two hour expedited service must be received by 3 p.m. EST OR EDT.

### • One hour - \$1000

Review completed within one hour on day of receipt. Document and request for 1 hour expedited service must be received by 4 p.m. EST OR EDT.

Documents submitted by mail are delivered to a remote location for receipts processing and are then forwarded to the Corporations Division for review. Day of receipt for mailed expedited service requests is the day the Corporations Division receives the request.

Rev. 09/21