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MICHIGAN DEPARTMENT OF LICENSING AND REGULATORY AFFAIRS
CORPORATIONS, SECURITIES & COMMERCIAL LICENSING BUREAU

Date Received @ (FOR BUREAU USE ONLY)

This document is effective on the date filed, unless a
subsequent effective date within 90 days after received
date is stated in the document.

Name
Address
City State ZIP Code
EFFECTIVE DATE:
A Document will be returned to the name and address you enter above. ™
e -

If left blank, document will be returned to the registered office.

CERTIFICATE OF ABANDONMENT OF MERGER/SHARE EXCHANGE
For use by Domestic Corporations
(Please read information and instructions on the last page)

Pursuant to the provisions of Act 284, Public Acts of 1972 (profit corporations), or Act 162, Public Acts of 1982 (nonprofit corporations), the
undersigned execute the following Certificate:

1. The name of the corporation is:

2. The identification number assigned by the Bureau is:

3. The Certificate of Merger or Share Exchange which is to be abandoned, was filed on the

day of

4. The effective date specified in the Certificate of Merger or Consolidation or Share Exchange was:

5. The foregoing merger or share exchange is hereby abandoned pursuant to the provisions for abandonment set
forth in the plan of merger or share exchange, or if none is set forth, in the manner determined by the board.

Signed this day of

(Signature of an authorized officer or agent)

(Type or Print Name)
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Preparer's Name

Business Telephone Number ( )

INFORMATION AND INSTRUCTIONS

1. The Certificate of Abandonment of Merger or Share Exchange cannot be filed until this form, or a comparable document is
submitted.

2. Submit one original of this document. Upon filing, the document will be added to the records of the Corporations, Securities &
Commercial Licensing Bureau. The original will be returned to your registered office address unless you enter a different address in
the box on the front of this document.

Since this document will be maintained on electronic format, it is important that the filing be legible. Documents with poor black and
white contrast, or otherwise illegible, will be rejected.

3. This certificate is to be used pursuant to section 1972 PA 284 or 1982 PA 162, to abandon a merger or share exchange before
the effective date of the merger or share exchange in accordance with provisions set forth in the Plan of Merger or Share
Exchange.

4. ltem 2 - Enter the identification number assigned by the Bureau. If this number is unknown, leave it blank.

5. If a Certificate of Merger or Share Exchange specifying a later effective date has been filed, this Certificate of Abandonment
may be filed within 10 days after the abandonment, but not later than the specified effective date.

6. The Certificate must be signed by an authorized officer or agent.

7. NONREFUNDABLE FEE: This form must be filed on behalf of each corporation for which a certificate of merger or share
exchange was previously field. (Make remittance payable to the State of Michigan. Include corporation name and

identification nUMber 0N ChECK OF MONEY OFAET)......cciiiiie ittt e e st e e e st e e e sbe e e e anbeeeeasaeeeesnsseaeensaeeeaneeas $10.00
Submit with check or money order by mail: To submit in person:

Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs 2407 N Grand River Ave

Corporations, Securities & Commercial Licensing Bureau Lansing, MI 48906

Corporations Division Telephone: (517) 241-6470

P.O. Box 30054 Fees may be paid by check, money order, VISA, MasterCard, American
Lansing, MI 48909 Express, or Discover when delivered in person to our office.

Documents that are endorsed filed are available at www.michigan.gov/corpentitysearch. If the submitted document is
not fileable, the notice of refusal to file and document will be available at the Rejected Filings Search website at

www.michigan.gov/corprejectedsearch.

LARA is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids, services and other reasonable accommodations are available upon request to individuals
with disabilities.




Optional expedited service.
Expedited review and filing, if fileable, is available for all documents for profit corporations, limited
liability companies, limited partnerships and nonprofit corporations.

The nonrefundable expedited service fee is in addition to the regular fees applicable to the specific
document.

Please complete a separate CSCL/CD-272 form for expedited service for each document submitted
in person or by mail.

24-hour service - $50 for formation documents and applications for certificate of authority.
24-hour service - $100 for any document concerning an existing entity.

Same day service

® Same day - $100 for formation documents and applications for certificate of
authority.

® Same day - $200 for any document concerning an existing entity.

Review completed on day of receipt. Document and request for same day expedited

service must be received by 1 p.m. EST OR EDT.

® Two hour - $500
Review completed within two hours on day of receipt. Document and request for two hour
expedited service must be received by 3 p.m. EST OR EDT.

® One hour - $1000
Review completed within one hour on day of receipt. Document and request for 1 hour
expedited service must be received by 4 p.m. EST OR EDT.

Documents submitted by mail are delivered to a remote location for receipts processing and are
then forwarded to the Corporations Division for review. Day of receipt for mailed expedited service
requests is the day the Corporations Division receives the request.
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