

Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs Liquor Control Commission (MLCC) Constitution Hall - 525 W. Allegan, Lansing, MI 48933 Mailing address: P.O. Box 30005, Lansing, MI 48909 Toll-Free: 866-813-0011 - www.michigan.gov/lcc

USE THIS FORM TO REPORT SALES MADE ON OR AFTER AUGUST 23, 2021.

Michigan Mixed Spirit Drink Tax Report (LC-MW-891)

MLCC Licensee Name:				Reporting Period & Year:	
Address:		City, State & Zip Code:			
Phone:	Fax number:		Email:		

Instructions:

1. Locate the appropriate pack size and enter total cases sold under "Total Cases" column.

- 2. Use the blank boxes for descriptions of and liters per case for pack sizes that are not preprinted on the form. The liters per case amount should be calculated to two places to the right of the decimal point (e.g. 10.75).
- 3. Attach all invoices and supporting documents.

4. Sign and date the form.

5. Pay the total due calculated. Make checks payable to State of Michigan/MLCC.

6. For questions, please call 517-284-6260.

Pack Size	Liters Per Case	Number of Cases	Total Liters
24/200 mL			
24/355 mL			
24/375 mL			
12/750 mL			
12/1 Liter			
6/1.75 Liters			
		Subtotal A:	

DUE DATE: The 15th of the month				
the tax report. Enter any penalties that you owe.		Total Payment Due:		
When calculating the tax owed, enter the to be subtracted. Taxpayers must have	Penalty Payment(s) (MLCC Fee Code 4027):			
	Less MLCC Authorized Credit:			
	Total Liters (Subtotal A + Subtotal B):		X \$0.30 Tax =	
	Total Liters (Subtotal A + Subtotal B):		X \$0.30 Tax -	

DUE DATE: The 15th of the month following the reporting period being reported. This report must be filed each quarter whether or not any transactions have occurred. Reports or payments postmarked after the 15th day of the reporting period will be subject to a \$25.00 late charge and 1% interest.

Make Check Payable to State of Michigan/MLCC For MLCC Use Only - Leave Blank (MLCC Fee Code 4026)

I certify that the information contained in this form is true and accurate to the best of my knowledge and belief. I also understand that providing false or fraudulent information is a violation of the Liquor Control Code pursuant to MCL 436.2003.

Print Name of Licensee & Title

Signature of Licensee