# Agricultural Preservation Fund Qualified Local Programs (24) October 2019

### COUNTY

**Barry County PDR Program (County Plan Approved)** Berrien County Farmland and Open Space PDR Program Calhoun County PDR Program **Eaton County Farmland and Open Space Preservation Grand Traverse County PDR Program Ingham County PDR Program Isabella County Farmland Preservation Program Jackson County Farmland Preservation Program Kent County Farmland Preservation Program Lapeer County PDR Program** Monroe County Farmland Preservation Program Ottawa County Agricultural Preservation Program **Shiawassee County PDR Program** St. Clair County PDR Program St. Joseph County PDR Program **Tuscola County Farmland and Open Space Preservation Program** Van Buren County PDR Program **Washtenaw County PDR Program** 

### **MULTI- TOWNSHIP**

## **Macomb Agricultural PDR Committee**

Armada Township
Bruce Township
Lenox Township
Ray Township
Richmond Township
Washington Township

#### <u>TOWNSHIP</u>

Ann Arbor Charter Township (Washtenaw County)

Dexter Township PDR Program (Washtenaw County)

Peninsula Township PDR Program (Grand Traverse County)

Scio Township Land Preservation Program (Washtenaw County)

**Webster Township PDR Program** (*Washtenaw County*)