Michigan Department of State Application for Title and Registration Statement of Vehicle Sale

Purchase date Stock number

CLEAR FORM

Dealer:
Street address:
City:

County: State: Ml ZIP code:

Dealer license number Sales tax license number Phone number

Delivery date
[] Title only
Plate number Plate expiration date: Months D New plate
Month | Day Year D Renewal
D Transfer
Year Make Body style County of residence

License plate fee

Vehicle Identification Number | Base MSRP or empty weight

Vehicle sold: n New n Used n Demo

Trade-in EI Yes

DNO

Trade-in year | Trade-in make Vehicle Identification Number (VIN)

Driver's license, ID, or FEIN number of all owners or lessees Plate transfer fee

1) 2)

3) Title fee

Vehicle registration to transfer plate
Expires 30 days after delivery date

Plate transferred from: Year Make

Complete names and address of all owners or lessor

Title late fee: $50 ($100 for B
dealer floor planned vehicles)

Sales tax

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN): Plate number:;

Vehicle history and title brand disclosure
EI Vehicle has been flood damaged
EI Salvage title was previously issued

O

Police vehicle
Municipal vehicle

n Taxi

Total - transfer to line 5

0.00

Complete names and address of all lessees

Full rights to survivor

nYes nNo

Michigan No-Fault insurance company Policy or binder number

Odometer mileage disclosure

The odometer mileage reading must match the mileage reading disclosed to the
purchaser on the title or mileage statement.

D Actual mileage
n Not actual mileage

Exempt
No tenths EI

Secured interest: Lien filing date:

Street address:
Lien code ID:

City, state, ZIP:

| have selected and agree
to pay the optional $24
electronic filing fee

Remarks: Customer initials

Used vehicle dealers only
Floor planned inventory lender:

Recreation Passport? n Yes n No  Purchaser or lessee’s initials:

| certify this vehicle was delivered to the named purchaser or lessee on the
delivery date indicated above, all information on this form is accurate and
the vehicle is subject only to the secured interest listed on this form. | certify
the dealership will apply for title and registration in the purchaser's name
within 21 days of the delivery date, and that | have provided paper or
electronic copies of all signed documents to the purchaser.

X

Signature of dealer’s agent

Printed name of dealer’s agent Title

1.Purchase price of vehicle (including freight & accessories)

2. Other taxable charges (documentary, service, temp. reg. fees, etc.)
2a. Optional electronic $24 filing fee...........cccoovviviiiiiicnn.
3.Trade-in sales tax credit

4.Total taxable price (fine 1 + fine 2 + fine 2a - fine 3) ............... 0.00
5. Sales tax + plate fee + title fee (from total above) . 0.00
6.Non-taxable charges (fabor, service contract, etc.)........
7. Total delivered price (fine 1 + fine 2 + fine 2a + fine 5 + fine 6) 0.00
8.Cash on deposit
9.Cash due on delivery
10. Trade-in $ 0.00
11.MINUS leN ..veeiiieieieec e $ 0.00
12. Total dOWN PaYMENt.......cciiiieeiiiieie e 0.00
13. Unpaid balance to be financed 0.00
14. Insurance/additional product charge*
15. Total amount of finance contract (line 13 + line 14) 0.00

*Warning: This insurance is not PL/PD No-Fault insurance required by Michigan law.

D Credit life insurance D Health & accident insurance

O

D Gap or waiver

BFS-4 temporary registration number (this number may be handwritten)

C

Printed name of salesperson

Purchaser warning: Do not sign a blank form
| am purchasing or leasing this vehicle and am applying for a Michigan certificate of title and registration or, if the lessee, applying for a registration. | certify that my driver’s license is not
suspended, revoked, or denied as a repeat offender and | am eligible to purchase or register this vehicle. | further certify that if a tax exemption is shown above it is valid.

X X

X

Purchaser or lessor’s signature Date

X X

Co-purchaser’s signature

Date Co-purchaser’s signature Date

X

Lessee’s signature Date

Co-lessee’s signature

Date Co-lessee’s signature Date

Note to purchasers: If you do not receive your vehicle title within 45 days, contact the Department of State Information Center at 888-767-6424.

Authority granted by P.A. 300 of 1949, as amended. Form must be typed only. See Dealer Manual for permitted handwritten corrections.

RD-108 (rev. 01/23)



	Purchase Date: 
	Stock Number: 
	Delivery Date: 
	Plate Number: 
	Months: 
	Make: 
	Body Style: 
	Fee Category or Weight: 
	License Plate Fee: 
	Title Fee: 
	TradeIn Year: 
	TradeIn Make: 
	County of Residence: 
	Title Late Fee: 
	Complete Names and Address of All Owners or Lessor: 
	Sales Tax: 
	Plate Transfer Fee: 
	Complete Names and Address of All Lessees: 
	Total  Transfer to Line 5: 0
	Michigan NoFault Insurance Company: 
	Policy or Binder Number: 
	No Tenths: 
	Printed Name of Dealers Agent: 
	15-Day Temporary Registration Number: 
	Printed Name of Person Issuing Temporary Registration: 
	Lien Filing Date: 
	Month: 
	Day: 
	Year: 
	Secured Interest: 
	Secured Interest Street Address: 
	Secured Interest City, State, ZIP: 
	Remarks: 
	DLN or PID 1: 
	DLN or PID 3: 
	DLN or PID 2: 
	CLEAR FORM: 
	Vehicle Year: 
	Floor Planner: 
	Trade-In Radio: Off
	Vehicle Sold Radio: Off
	Vehicle Dealer: 
	Dealer Street Address: 
	Dealer City: 
	Vehicle History Brand Disclosure Radio: Off
	Vehicle History and Title Brand Disclosure - Other: 
	Odometer Mileage Disclosure Radio: Off
	Dealer County: 
	Dealer Zip Code: 
	Dealer License Number: 
	Sales Tax License Number: 
	Dealer Phone Number: 
	Trade-In VIN: 
	Recreation Passport Radio: Off
	Purchase or Leassor's Date: 
	Lessee's Date: 
	Co-Purchaser's Date-2: 
	Co-Lessee's Date-2: 
	Co-Purchaser's Date-1: 
	Co-Lessee's Date-1: 
	Dealers Agent Title: 
	Title Only: Off
	New Plate: Off
	Renewal: Off
	Transfer: Off
	Vehicle Registration to Transfer Make: 
	Vehicle Registration to Transfer Year: 
	Vehicle Registration to Transfer VIN: 
	Vehicle Registration to Transfer Plate Number: 
	Purchase VIN: 
	Lien Code ID: 
	Insurance - Other defined: 
	Full Rights to Surivior Radio: Off
	A: 
	B: 
	C: 
	D: 
	E: 0
	F: 0
	G: 
	H: 0
	I: 
	J: 
	K: 
	L: 0
	M: 
	N: 0
	O: 0
	P: 0
	Q: 
	R: 0
	Credit Life Insurance: Off
	Gap or Waiver: Off
	Health & Accident: Off
	Insurance - Other box: Off


