Skip to main content

Map and Contact Information

Behavioral health and ABA services for Michigan’s Medicaid program are contracted through ten regional Prepaid Inpatient Health Plans (PIHP) and delivered locally through Community Mental Health Services Programs (CMHSPs). Physical heath and outpatient mental health services are available through Medicaid Health Plans (MHPs) for persons who are not eligible for services through PIHP and their CMHSP networks.

Click here for a list of local CMHSPs. The list includes contact information and 24-hour crisis lines for your local program.

Click here for the directory of affiliated Medicaid ABA Service Providers

Click on a county for information on the local Autism coordinator.

Map of Michigan with counties outlined Benzie County Cheboygan County Keweenaw County Houghton County Ontonagon County Gogebic County Iron County Baraga County Marquette County Dickinson County Menominee County Delta County Alger County Schoolcraft County Luce County Chippewa County Mackinac County Emmet County Charlevoix County Presque Isle County Leelanau County Grand Traverse County Antrim County Otsego County Montmorency. County Alpena County Kalkaska County Crawford County Oscoda County Alcona County Manistee County Wexford County Missaukee County Roscom. County Ogemaw County Iosco County Mason County Lake County Osceola County Clare County Gladwin County Arenac County Bay County Oceana County Newaygo County Mecosta County Isabella County Midland County Muskegon County Montcalm County Gratiot County Saginaw County Tuscola County Huron County Sanilac County Ottawa County Kent County Ionia County Clinton County Shiawasssee County Genesee County Lapeer County St. Clair County Macomb County Oakland County Livingston County Ingham County Eaton County Barry County Allegan County Van Buren County Berrien County Cass County Kalamazoo County St. Joseph County Calhoun County Jackson County Washtenaw County Wayne County Detroit Branch County Hillsdale County Lenawee County Monroe County

Or select your county from the following list: