Skip to main content

Parole Probation Office Directory

The MDOC Parole and Probation offices are divided between the Metropolitan and Outstate territories. Below you will find the counties and offices contained within each. On each office page, you will the name of the office supervisor, address, and phone number for that office.

Deputy Director's Office

Office of Parole & Probation Services

Absconder Recovery Unit

Electronic Monitoring Center


Field Operations Administration Map


METROPOLITAN TERRITORY ADMINISTRATION: This administration services the counties of Oakland, Macomb, Hillsdale, Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Monroe, Washtenaw, and Wayne Counties.

Region 9: Hillsdale, Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Monroe and Washtenaw Counties

Region 10 – Central: Court Services Unit, Greenfield District Probation Office, Lahser District Probation Office, Lincoln Park Parole Office, Southwest District Probation Office

Region 10 – Northeast: Northeast Operations Office, Macomb County Probation Office, Macomb Parole Office

Region 10 – Northwest: Northwest Operations Office, Oakland Probation Office, Pontiac Parole Office, Troy Probation Office

Region 10 – West: West Operations Office, Detroit Metro Parole Office, Eastern District Probation Office

OUTSTATE TERRITORY ADMINISTRATION: This administration services all counties within the State of Michigan except for Wayne, Oakland, Hillsdale, Jackson, Monroe, Livingston, Washtenaw, Monroe, Lenawee, and Macomb.

Region 1: Alger, Chippewa, Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton/Baraga/Keweenaw, Iron, Luce, Mackinac, Marquette, Menominee, Ontonagon, and Schoolcraft Counties.

Region 2: Antrim, Benzie, Charlevoix, Emmet, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Leelanau, Manistee, Missaukee, and Wexford Counties.

Region 3: Alcona, Alpena, Cheboygan, Crawford, Iosco, Montmorency, Ogemaw, Oscoda, Otsego, Presque Isle and Roscommon Counties.

Region 4a: Lake, Mason, Mecosta, Newaygo, Oceana, and Osceola Counties.

Region 4b: Allegan, Barry, Ionia, Kent, Montcalm, Muskegon, and Ottawa Counties.

Region 5: Arenac, Bay, Clare, Gladwin, Gratiot, Isabella, Midland, and Saginaw Counties.

Region 6: Genesee, Huron, Lapeer, Sanilac, Shiawassee, St. Clair, and Tuscola Counties.

Region 7: Clinton, Eaton, and Ingham Counties.

Region 8: Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Kalamazoo, St. Joseph, and Van Buren Counties.