MiMortgage Relief Partnership Financial Institutions

Below is a list of banks, credit unions, and mortgage companies participating in the MiMortgage Relief Partnership to provide mortgage relief and financial protections to impacted homeowners who contact their lenders or mortgage companies by December 31, 2021. If you have experienced a financial hardship due to COVID-19, please contact your financial institution or servicer directly to learn the details of the relief options available to you. Please note this list is being updated on a continuous basis.

Financial Institutions
Institution Name Website Phone Number
AAC Credit Union  www.aaccreditunion.org 616-459-4429
Advantage One Credit Union www.myaocu.com 734-676-7000
Adventure Credit Union www.adventurecu.org 616-514-1769
Advia Credit Union www.adviacu.org 844-238-4228
Advisors Mortgage Group, LLC advisorsmortgage.com 800-778-9044
AIM Financial, Inc. www.aimfinancial.com 616-855-3300
AHP Servicing LLC ahpservicing.com 312-386-5678
Alpena Community Credit Union www.alpenacreditunion.com 989-356-4561
Alpena Alcona Area Credit Union www.aaacu.com 989-356-3577
American Financial Resources, Inc. www.afrcorp.com 973-983-5626
American Financing Corporation www.americanfinancing.net 303-695-7000
AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. amerifirstloan.com 480-344-1900
AmeriFirst Home Improvement Finance, LLC No website available 402-505-6597
AmeriSave Mortgage Corporation www.amerisave.com 866-514-7283
American Mortgage Source LLC angelamackinnonhomeloans.com 405-340-7044
Arbor Financial Credit Union www.arborfcu.org 269-375-6702
Astera Credit Union www.asteracu.com 517-323-3696
Awakon Federal Credit Union awakonfcu.net 989-733-8557
Banco Mortgage Centre www.bancomortgage.net 248-258-5600
Best Capital Funding www.bestcapfunding.com 800-429-7283
Best Financial Credit Union www.bestfinancialcu.org 231-733-1329 
Birmingham Bloomfield Credit Union www.bbcu.org 248-647-5958
Bloom Credit Union www.bloomcu.org 616-452-2161
Blueleaf Lending, LLC www.blueleaflending.com 844-251-6045
BlueOx Credit Union www.blueoxcu.org 800-648-8035
Calcite Credit Union www.calcitecu.com 989-734-4130
Caliber Home Loans, Inc. www.caliberhomeloans.com 469-242-1155
CASE Credit Union www.casecu.org 888-393-7716
Catholic Vantage Financial www.mycvf.org 734-432-0212
Century Bank and Trust  www.centurybankandtrust.com 517-278-1500
Chippewa County Credit Union chippewacountycu.com 906-632-3134
ChoiceOne Bank www.choiceone.com 888-775-6687
Christian Financial Credit Union  www.christianfinancialcu.org 586-772-6330
CMG Mortgage, Inc. dba CMG Financial www.cmgfi.com 800-501-2001
Commercial Bank www.commercial-bank.com 989-875-4144
Community Alliance Credit Union www.communityalliancecu.org 734-464-8079
Community Choice Credit Union www.communitychoicecu.com 877-243-2528
Community Financial Credit Union  www.cfcu.org 877-937-2328 
Community First Federal Credit Union www.cffcu.biz 989-352-6031
Community Loan Servicing LLC communityloanservicing.com 800-457-5105
Community West Credit Union www.communitywestcu.org 616-261-5657
Compass Credit Union www.compasscu.com 616-887-8262
Consumer Real Estate Finance Co. www.crefco.com 866-847-3001
Consumers Credit Union www.consumerscu.org 800-991-2221
Contour Mortgage Corporation www.contourmortgage.com 800-568-1588
COPOCO Community Credit Union www.copoco.org 989-460-3623
Cornerstone Community Financial Credit Union www.ccfinancial.com 248-340-9310 
Credit Union Advantage www.cuadvantage.coop 248-996-6070
Credit Union ONE www.cuone.org 800-451-4292
Diversified Members Credit Union www.dmcu.com 313-568-5000
Dort Financial Credit Union dortonline.org 810-767-8390
Dow Chemical Employees' Credit Union www.dcecu.org 989-835-7794
Dowagiac Area Federal Credit Union www.dafcu.net 269-782-2410
Downriver Community Federal Credit Union www.downrivercu.com 313-386-2200
Draper and Kramer Mortgage Corp. dkmortgage.com 630-376-2100
E Mortgage, LLC hanslandwehr.zipforhome.com 405-514-3884
Eastern Michigan Bank www.emb.bank 810-679-2500
ELGA Credit Union www.elgacu.com 810-715-3542
Ellis Management Group LLC dba EMG Mortgage No website available 229-886-6780
Embers Credit Union www.embers.org 906-228-7080
Emigrant Mortgage Company, Inc.   www.emigrantmortgage.com  800-836-1260
Exchange State Bank www.exchangestatebank.com 810-657-9333
Extra Credit Union www.extracreditunion.org 877-638-7628
Family Financial Credit Union ff-cu.org 231-733-4600
Family First Credit Union www.fam1st.com 989-759-1686
Figure Lending LLC www.figure.com 888-819-6388
Filer Credit Union www.filercu.com 231-723-3400
Finance of America Mortgage www.foamortgage.com 909-539-6624
Finance of America Reverse www.fareverse.com  909-539-6624
Financial Plus Credit Union www.myfpcu.com 800-748-0451
FinancialEdge Community Credit Union  www.financialedgeccu.org 989-892-6088
First Guaranty Mortgage Corporation No website available 800-296-2275
First Independence Bank www.firstindependence.com 313-256-8400
First Option Mortgage, LLC www.myfirstoption.com 770-423-8200
First State Bank www.fsb.bank 586-445-6704
First State Bank of Decatur www.fsbdecatur.com 269-423-7014
First United Credit Union www.firstunitedcu.org 616-532-9067
Flagstar Bank www.flagstar.com 800-945-7700
Frankenmuth Credit Union frankenmuthcu.org 989-497-1600
Franklin Credit Management Corporation www.franklincredit.com 201-604-1800
Freedom Mortgage Corporation www.freedommortgage.com 317-537-3311
FreeStar Financial Credit Union www.freestarfinancial.com 586-466-7800
Geneva Financial, LLC www.GenevaFi.com 888-889-0009
Genisys Credit Union www.genisyscu.org 248-322-9800
Goldman Sachs Mortgage Company No website available N/A
GR Consumers Credit Union www.grccu.com 616-538-2810
Gratiot Community Credit Union www.gratiotcu.org 989-463-8321
GS Bank USA No website available N/A
Hallmark Home Mortgage, LLC www.hallmarkhomemortgage.com 888-490-1428
Hancock Mortgage www.hancockmortgage.com 888-391-8237
HarborLight Credit Union www.harborlightcu.org 231-894-5608
Health Advantage Federal Credit Union www.healthadvantagecu.com 989-791-7070
Home Point Financial Corporation www.homepointfinancial.com 800-686-2404
Home Point Mortgage Acceptance Corporation No website available 317-663-5913
Homestead Funding Corp www.homesteadfunding.com 800-724-1329
Honor Bank www.myhonorbank.com 877-325-8031
Honor Credit Union www.honorcu.com 800-442-2800
Huron Valley State Bank www.hvsb.com 248-684-9626
Independent Bank www.independentbank.com 844-279-2748
Inlanta Mortgage Inc. www.inlanta.com 262-797-7111
Integra First Federal Credit Union  www.integrafirstfcu.com 906-863-5566
Intercontinental Capital Group intercontinentalcapital.com 877-828-9569
Interstate Home Loan Center Inc. www.interstatehomeloans.com 631-393-6018
Irene Partners, LLC irenepartners.com 734-655-9470
Isabella Community Credit Union  www.iccuonline.com 989-773-5927
Ivy Mortgage, Inc. www.ivydirect.com 301-317-1010
Jolt Credit Union www.joltcu.com 989-799-8744
Kalamazoo County State Bank www.kcsbank.com 269-679-5291
Kaye Financial Corporation kayefinancial.com 248-538-1500
Kellogg Community Credit Union www.kelloggccu.org 269-968-9251
Kent County Credit Union www.mykccu.com/coronavirus 616-336-3490
LAFCU www.lafcu.com 517-622-6600
Lake Huron Credit Union www.LHCU.org 989-752-5214
Lake Trust Credit Union www.laketrust.org 517-267-7200
Lenco Credit Union www.lenco.org 517-263-0851
LendUS LLC www.lend.us 925-295-9300
Level One Bank www.levelonebank.com 248-737-0300
Lincoln Park Community Credit Union www.lpccu.coop 313-389-2300
LoanStream Mortgage www.LSMortgage.com 800-760-1833
LOC Credit Union  www.locfederal.com 800-837-4562
Longbridge Financial, LLC longbridge-financial.com 201-252-8817
Luxury Mortgage Corp. www.luxurymortgage.com 203-327-6000
Madison Management Services, LLC www.madisonmanagement.net 877-563-4164
Marshall Community Credit Union www.marshallcommunitycu.com 269-781-9885
Mayville State Bank www.MayvilleStateBank.com 800-732-0642
MCLP Asset Company, Inc. No website available N/A
Meijer Credit Union www.meijercreditunion.com 616-784-4822
Member First Mortgage, LLC www.memberfirstmortgage.com 866-636-1053
MemberFocus Community Credit Union www.memberfocus.org 313-581-2002
Members First Credit Union  www.mfcu.net 989-835-5100
Mercantile Bank of Michigan www.mercbank.com 800-453-8700
Mi Bank www.mi.bank 248-965-9801
Michigan Coastal Credit Union www.michigancoastal.com 231-777-3620
Michigan Columbus Federal Credit Union  www.mcfcu.net 734-425-5080
Michigan Educational Credit Union www.michedcu.org 734-455-9200
Michigan First Credit Union michiganfirst.com 248-443-4600
Michigan Legacy Credit Union michiganlegacycu.org 734-285-0600
Michigan Mortgage Solutions www.michiganmortgagesolutions.com 248-674-6450
Michigan One Community Credit Union  www.m1ccu.org 616-527-3900
Michigan Schools and Government Credit Union www.msgcu.org 866-674-2848
Michigan State University Federal Credit Union www.msufcu.org 517-333-2424
MLD Mortgage Inc. dba The Money Store www.themoneystore.com 973-805-2000
Monroe Community Credit Union www.monroecommunitycu.org 734-242-3222
Montcalm Public Employees Credit Union  www.mpecreditunion.com 989-427-5663
Mortgage Center LC www.mortgagecenter.com 248-353-4449
Mr. Cooper Group www.mrcooper.com 888-497-2432
MTGLQ Investors, LP No website available N/A
Muskegon Federal Credit Union www.muskfedcu.com 231-722-7285
myCUmortgage www.myCUmortgage.com 877-912-8006
Nations Lending Corporation www.myloancare.com 800-274-6600
Neighborhood Mortgage Solutions www.gonms.org 989-497-1651
Network Funding, L.P. nflp.com 866-935-5212
Normandy Corporation dba Normandy Mortgage Corporation normandy.com 585-256-2600
Northpointe Bank www.northpointe.com 888-672-5626
Northwind Financial Corporation NorthwindFinancial.com 616-977-7900
NWL Company, LLC No website available 212-667-9000
Old Mission Bank www.oldmissionbank.com 906-635-9910
OMNI Community Credit Union www.omnicommunitycu.org 269-441-1400
One Detroit Credit Union www.onedetroitcu.org 313-965-8640
Opportunity Resource Fund www.oppfund.org 517-372-6001
OUR Credit Union www.ourcuonline.org 248-549-3838
Owner Builder Loans, LLC www.ownerbuilderloans.com 800-543-5600
Oxford Bank www.oxfordbank.com 248-628-2533
Parkside Credit Union www.parksidecu.org 734-525-0700
People Driven Credit Union www.peopledrivencu.org 248-263-4102
Peoples Mortgage Co www.peoplesmortgage.com 480-752-3530
Peoples State Bank www.psbup.com 906-387-2009
PFCU www.pfcu4me.com 547-647-7571
PHH Mortgage Corp. www.mortgagequestions.com 856-917-0902
Planet Home Lending, LLC planethomelending.com 855-884-2250
Plaza Home Mortgage, Inc www.plazahomemortgage.com 858-346-1208
Preferred Credit Union preferredcu.org 800-328-4131
Princeton Mortgage Corporation www.princetonmortgage.com 609-737-1000
Private Mortgage Wholesale, Inc. gopmw.com 616-822-3068
Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC www.phmloans.com 877-275-1762
Public Service Credit Union www.PSCUnow.com 734-641-8400
Quicken Loans / Rocket Mortgage www.rocketmortgage.com/learn/covid-19-resource-guide 888-452-8179
Residential Acceptance Corporation www.racmtg.com 813-935-1828
Rushmore Loan Management Services LLC www.rushmorelm.com 888-504-6700 
Safe Harbor Credit Union www.safeharborcu.org 231-843-2323
Security Credit Union www.securitycu.org 810-235-2322
ServiceMac, LLC www.myservicemac.com 844-478-2622
Servion, Inc. www.myservion.com 651-631-3111
Settlers Federal Credit Union www.settlersfcu.com 906-827-3240
Shelby State Bank www.shelbybank.com 231-861-6049
Shore to Shore Community Federal Credit Union www.shore2shorecu.com 866-661-8328
Sierra Pacific Mortgage Co. Inc. www.sierrapacificmortgage.com 916-932-1700
SIRVA Mortgage, Inc. www.loansolutioncenter.com 800-531-3837
Soo Co-op Credit Union www.soocoop.com 906-632-5300
South Central Credit Union southcentralcu.org 517-787-2220
Southeast Michigan State Employees Federal Credit Union www.smsefcu.com 248-557-2266
Southern Michigan Bank & Trust www.smb-t.com 517-279-5500
Sovita Credit Union www.sovitacu.org 810-720-8300
Stockton Mortgage Corporation stockton.com 502-227-1100
Sun West Mortgage swmc.com 800-453-7884
Sunrise Family Credit Union www.sunrisefamilycu.org 989-684-1730
Tahquamenon Area Credit Union  www.tacumi.com 906-293-5117
TBA Credit Union www.tbacu.com 231-946-7090
Team One Credit Union teamonecu.org 989-754-6575
THE LOCAL Credit Union www.THELOCALcreditunion.com 586-264-1212
The Money Source themoneysource.com/happy-hub/coronavirus 866-867-0330
The Mortgage House, Inc. www.mortgagehouse.org 616-392-2290
The State Bank thestatebank.com 810-629-2263
The State Savings Bank of Manistique www.statesavingsbank.com 906-341-4600
Thornapple Credit Union thornapplecu.com 269-948-8369
TJC Mortgage, Inc. dba MortgageRight mortgageright.com 205-582-4065
Towne Mortgage Company www.townemortgage.com/coronavirus-covid-19 800-979-9977
Traverse Catholic Federal Credit Union www.tcfedcu.org 231-946-6655
TRUE Community Credit Union www.trueccu.com 517-841-4119
TruNorth Federal Credit Union www.trunorthcu.org 906-485-1210
Ukrainian Selfreliance Michigan Federal Credit Union www.usmfcu.org  586-756-3300
Union Bank www.ubmich.com 616-374-3278
United Bank of Michigan www.unitedbank4u.com/covid-19 616-559-7000
United Bay Community Credit Union www.ubccu.org 989-892-4597
United Federal Credit Union unitedfcu.com 269-982-1400
United Financial Credit Union www.unitedfinancialcu.org 989-777-3620
United Guaranty Services, Inc. dba Arch Fulfillment Servicers  mi.archcapgroup.com/MI-Servicing/Loss-Mitigation-and-Claims 800-334-8966
University Bank www.university-bank.com 734-741-5858
University of Michigan Credit Union www.umcu.org 734-662-8200
Van Dyk Mortgage Corporation  www.vandykmortgage.com 616-940-3000
Veterans United Home Loans www.veteransunited.com 573-876-2600
Vibe Credit Union www.vibecreditunion.com 248-735-9500
Walled Lake Schools Federal Credit Union www.wlsefcu.com 248-624-5222
Waterstone Mortgage www.waterstonemortgage.com 800-354-1149
West Michigan Credit Union westmichigancu.com 616-451-4567
West Shore Bank www.westshorebank.com 231-845-3500
Western Districts Members Credit Union wdmcu.org 616-241-2516
Wexford Community Credit Union www.wexccu.com 231-775-2081
Wildfire Credit Union wildfirecu.org 989-249-8200
Wolverine State Credit Union  www.wolverinescu.com 989-356-1880
Zeal Credit Union www.zealcu.org 734-522-3700