
    

 

  

 
 

    
  

  

 

  
  

  
      

   
      

 
      

  
      

 
      

  
      

  
      

 
      

 
      

 
      

  

                        
 

     

    

    

    

    

 
    

   

     

     

  
  

         

 
    

       
  

    

 

 
  

 
  

 
 

 
  

   

 

Michigan Department of Natural Resources 

APPLICATION FOR MISCELLANEOUS 
LICENSES AND PERMITS 

This information is required under authority of Act 451 P.A. 1994, as amended, MCLs 324.401, 

DNR Cashier Use Only (LIC) 

324.425, 324.427, 324.473, 324.487. 

Please correct information for any changes on renewal applications. 
APPLICANT/BUSINESS INFORMATION 

Name of Applicant Applicant Telephone (including area code) 

Name of Business Business Telephone (including area code) County 

Business Physical Address Business Mailing Address 

City, State, ZIP City, State, ZIP 

Email Address 

LICENSE/PERMIT TYPE 

 Check all license type(s) for which you are applying. New Renewal 
FUR DEALER’S LICENSE 

Resident Fur Manufacturer $ 10.00 

Non-Resident Fur Manufacturer $ 50.00 

Fur Buyer $ 10.00 

Fur Processor $ 5.00 

Taxidermy (3-Year Permit) $ 100.00 

Fur buyer applicants must provide the following: 
Drivers’ License or State ID Card Number Date of Birth 

SPORT TROLLING LICENSES 

Resident Sport Trolling License $ 16.00 

Non-Resident Sport Trolling License $ 80.00 

Sport Trolling License applicants must provide the following: 
Name of Vessel Registration or Documentation Number 

TOTAL LICENSE/PERMIT FEES ENCLOSED  $ 

CERTIFICATION BY APPLICANT 
I certify that all information provided herein is true and correct and further certify that I have read and understand the laws (Public Acts provided above) relating 
to the specific license(s) for which application is made and will obey the same under penalty of law and/or revocation of the license.  The undersigned further 
understands that failure to submit or make available records as required by law may result in prosecution and/ or revocation of license. 
Applicant Name (printed) Signature of Applicant Date 

Make check or money order payable to “State of Michigan” and 
mail with completed and signed application to: 

CASHIER’S OFFICE 
MICHIGAN DEPARTMENT OF NATURAL RESOURCES 
PO BOX 30451 
LANSING MI 48909-7951 

DNR USE ONLY 
License Type License Number 

Renewal Year District 

PR9411 (Revised 10/142024) 
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