Map and Legal Descriptions of Commercial Forest Lands Listed

Counties with Commercial Forest Land are shaded in gray; counties without Commercial Forest Land are indicated with patterned shading.

Berrien County Chippewa County Tuscola County Alcona County Grand Traverse Antrim County Leelanau County Emmet County  Charlevoix County Menominee County Delta County Mackinac County Alger County Marquette County Baraga County Ontonagon County Houghton County Keweenaw County Cass County Van Buren County Kalamazoo County Washtenaw County Allegan County Barry County Ionia County Ottawa County Kent County Lapeer County Montcalm County Muskegon County Newaygo CountyOceana County Midland County Lake County Osceola County Clare County Gladwin County Mason County Wexford County Missaukee County Manistee County Ogemaw County Benzie County Kalkaska County Crawford County Oscoda County Otsego County Montmorency County Cheboygan County Dickinson County Iron County Schoolcraft County Luce County Gogebic County

Counties With Commercial Forest Lands


Counties Without Commercial Forest Lands

  • Alpena
  • Arenac
  • Bay
  • Branch
  • Calhoun
  • Clinton
  • Eaton
  • Genesee
  • Gratiot
  • Hillsdale
  • Huron
  • Ingham
  • Iosco
  • Isabella
  • Jackson
  • Lenawee
  • Livingston
  • Macomb
  • Mecosta
  • Monroe
  • Montcalm
  • Oakland
  • Presque Isle
  • Roscommon
  • St. Clair
  • St. Joseph
  • Saginaw
  • Sanilac
  • Shiawassee
  • Wayne