Contact list

centennial logo

General centennial, sponsors & partners

Maia Turek
DNR resource development specialist
989-225-8573
turekm@michigan.gov

Our state park experts

State park history

Lisa Gamero
Cultural Resource Analyst
517-284-6100
gamerol@michigan.gov

Boating in state parks

Jason Fleming
Chief, PRD Resource Protection and Promotion section
517-284-6098
flemingj@michigan.gov

Geocaching tour

Stephanie Yancer
PRD social media coordinator
989-274-6182
yancers@michigan.gov

State parks friends groups and campground hosts

Michelle Coss
PRD volunteer and donor coordinator
517-899-5211
cossm@michigan.gov

Events

Elissa Buck
PRD event coordinator
989-313-0000
bucke1@michigan.gov

Communications

Ami Van Antwerp
Parks communications coordinator
517-927-5059
vanantwerpa@michigan.gov