Contact Us

Central Lake Michigan Management Unit

Lake Michigan Basin Coordinator:
Jay Wesley
269-685-6851 ext. 117
wesleyj@michigan.gov

Cadillac Customer Service Center
8015 Mackinaw Trail
Cadillac, MI 49601

Fisheries Unit Supervisor:
Scott Heintzelman
231-775-9727 ext. 6070
heintzelmans@michigan.gov

Fisheries Biologist:
Mark Tonello (Pere Marquette, Big Sable, Little Manistee, Manistee, Betsie River watersheds)
231-775-9727 ext. 6071
tonellom@michigan.gov

Traverse City Customer Service Center
2122 South M-37
Traverse City, MI 49685

Fisheries Biologist:
Heather Hettinger (Platte, Boardman, Elk, Jordan, Boyne, Bear River watersheds)
231-922-6056
hettingerh@michigan.gov

Harrietta Field Office

Fisheries Technician Supervisor:
Joe Mickevich
231-389-2551
mickevichj@michigan.gov

Fisheries Technicians:
Eric Askam
231-389-0420
askame@michigan.gov

Olen Gannon
231-389-2551
gannono@michigan.gov

Bob Kerry
231-389-0420
kerryr@michigan.gov