Contact Us

Southern Lake Michigan Management Unit

Plainwell Customer Service Center
621 N. 10th Street
Plainwell, MI 49080

Basin Coordinator:
Jay Wesley
269-204-7057
wesleyj@michigan.gov

Fisheries Unit Supervisor:
Brian Gunderman
269-204-7009
gundermanb@michigan.gov

Fisheries Biologists:
Scott Hanshue (Mona [Black Creek], Grand River, Pigeon River and Macatawa River watersheds)
269-204-7043
hanshues1@michigan.gov

Matthew Diana (Kalamazoo River, Black River, St. Joseph River and Galien River watersheds)
269-204-7008
dianam@michigan.gov

Fisheries Technician Supervisor:
Ed Pearce
269-204-7047
pearcej@michigan.gov

Fisheries Technicians:
Matt Smith
269-204-7056
smithm39@michigan.gov

Mike Wilson
269-204-7058
wilsonm8@michigan.gov