
Notification of Change of Boiler License Affiliation 165/166
Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs

Bureau of Construction Codes
P.O. Box 30255, Lansing, MI 48909

Phone:  517-241-9316
Fax:  517-373-8547
www.michigan.gov/bcc

Fee:  $30.00 Per License (nonrefundable)
Authority: 2016 PA 407

Penalty: License may not be valid

LARA is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids, services and other reasonable accommodations are 
available upon request to individuals with disabilities.

Instructions:
•This notification must be accompanied by a fee of $30.00 for each license.
•Enclose a check made payable to the State of Michigan.
•Mail completed application and payment to the address listed above.

Installer’s and/or Repairer’s License Information

□ Installer’s License (165) □ Repairer’s License (166)

INSTALLER’S/REPAIRER’S LICENSE NUMBER CLASS

New Company Information
NEW COMPANY NAME

ADDRESS

CITY COUNTY STATE ZIP CODE

TELEPHONE NUMBER (Include Area Code)

Signature
LICENSE HOLDER’S SIGNATURE DATE

BCC-924 (Rev. 06/21) 

I I I 


	Message: This form can be completed by tabbing to each field and typing in the required information.
	Print: 
	Clear: 
	installer_license: Off
	repairer_license: Off
	installer_lic_number: 
	installer_lic_class: 
	new_company: 
	new_address: 
	new_city: 
	new-county: 
	new_state: 
	new_zip: 
	telephone_number: 


