2019 Warmwater Resources Steering Committee Members

Name	Title	Affiliation
Seth Herbst	Chair, ASRA Unit Manager	DNR-Fish Division
Joe Bednar	Representative	Independent
Mary Bremigan	Professor	Michigan State University
Andrew Briggs	Fisheries Research Biologist	DNR-Fish Division
Frank Corl	President	Downriver Bass Association
Jim Dexter	Chief	DNR-Fish Division
Jim Diana	Professor	University of Michigan
Doug Dingey	Representative	Independent
Linn Duling	Representative	Independent
Jim Felgenauer	President	St Clair-Detroit River Sturgeon for
		Tomorrow
Jim Francis	Lake Erie Basin Coordinator	DNR-Fish Division
Todd Grischke	Assistant Chief	DNR-Fish Division
Patrick Hanchin	Tribal Coordination Unit	DNR-Fish Division
	Manager	
Mike Holmes	President	Michigan Darkhouse Anglers
		Association
Dan Kimmel	Representative	Michigan BASS Nation
Brad Koehn	Vice President	Lake St Clair Chapter, Muskies Inc
Christian Lesage	Fisheries Biologist	DNR-Fish Division
Rob Miller	Representative	Bowfishing Association of Michigan
Jack Payne	Representative	West Michigan Walleye Club
Dave Peterson	Representative	Great Lakes Council of Fly Fishers
		International
David Reault	President	The Bass Federation of Michigan
Duke LeBaron	Board Member	Michigan Musky Alliance
Mike Shewell	Representative	Michigan Steelhead and Salmon
		Fisherman's Association
Amy Trotter	Executive Director	Michigan United Conservation Clubs
Randy Van Dam	Owner	D & R Sports Center
Jason Wicklund	Lieutenant	DNR-Law Enforcement
Benji Wood	Vice President	Boundary Waters Muskie Club
Bill Ziegler	Representative	Upper Peninsula Sportsmen's Alliance