

SHELLY EDGERTON DIRECTOR

# MICHIGAN BOARD OF NURSING DISCIPLINARY SUBCOMMITTEE

July 12, 2018 2:00 p.m.

### Ottawa Building, Conference Room 4 611 West Ottawa Street Lansing, MI 48933

## **Agenda**

- 1. Welcome and Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call/Public Comment Reminder
- 3. Approval of Agenda
- 4. Approval of Minutes from meeting on June 7, 2018
- 5. Regulatory Considerations
  - A. Ruquiyah Alexander, LPN Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee Basso)
  - B. Ashley Amber Clingaman, RN Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee Basso)
  - C. Deborah Sue Tyler, RN, CNP Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee Basso)
  - D. April Michele Eldridge, RN Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee Horton)
  - E. Sherise Andrea Warner, LPN Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee Iseler)
  - F. Sunny Dawn Arnold, LPN Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee Meringa)
  - G. Debra Ann Duquette, LPN Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee Meringa)
  - H. Genette Lorice Macko, RN Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee Meringa)
  - I. Leann Wallace Griffin, RN– Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee O'Connor)
  - J. John Charles Reves, RN Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee O'Connor)

- K. Lauren Yvette Campbell-Perry, RN Consent Order and Stipulation a/k/a La Keyetta Evett Campbell (Conferee VanderKolk)
- L. John Joseph Dillon, RN Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee VanderKolk)
- M. Sandra Lee Kaufman, RN Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee VanderKolk)
- N. Stacy Lynn Miller, RN– Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee VanderKolk)
- O. Mallory Alice Moran, RN Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee VanderKolk)
- P. Katherine Lynn Pinkelman, RN Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee VanderKolk)
- Q. Mary Elizabeth Readwin, RN Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee VanderKolk)
- R. Sheri Lynn Thomas, RN Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee VanderKolk)
- S. Debbie Lynne Roth, RN Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee VanderKolk)
- T. Dana Christine Schultz, RN Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee VanderKolk)
- U. Stacy Lee Welsh, RN, NP Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee Vanderkolk)
- V. Kelly Christine Morden, RN Consent Order and Stipulation (Conferee Vendittelli)
- W. Fawn Marie Aaron, RN Consent Order and Stipulation
- X. Jamie Rhea Arbelius, RN Consent Order and Stipulation
- Y. Ashley Louise Baker, LPN Consent Order and Stipulation
- Z. Thomas Joseph Cole, RN Consent Order and Stipulation
- AA. Julie Fox, RN Consent Order and Stipulation
- BB. Virginia L. Fox, RN Consent Order and Stipulation
- CC. Connie Sue Jones, RN Consent Order and Stipulation
- DD. Catherine Audrey Kuzma, RN Consent Order and Stipulation
- EE. Heather Mae McNeely, RN Consent Order and Stipulation
- FF. Barbara Gail Porrata, RN Consent Order and Stipulation
- GG. Cybil Jenae Richard, RN Consent Order and Stipulation
- HH. Christin Anna Rood, RN Consent Order and Stipulation
- II. Alaina Diane Koppsch, RN Request for Dismissal (Conferee Isler)
- JJ. Amy Jo Erwin, RN Proposal for Decision
- KK. Keith Daniel Wilkes, RN Proposal for Decision
- LL. Dalyn Rena Belen, RN Administrative Complaint
- MM. Catherine Ann Benz, RN Administrative Complaint
- NN. Lauren Jacqueline De La Cruz Administrative Complaint a/k/a Lauren Jacqueline Raymond, LPN
- OO. Michelle Yee Dziwanowski, RN Administrative Complaint

Michigan Board of Nursing Disciplinary Subcommittee Agenda July 12, 2018 Page 3 of 3

PP. QQ. RR.	Sharon Leah Fritzler, LPN – Administrative Complaint Shelley Maureen Ginther, RN – Administrative Complaint Jeremy David Heythaler, RN – Administrative Complaint Traver Standag RN – Administrative Complaint
SS. TT.	Trevor Stephen Holda, RN – Administrative Complaint Ricky Jay Kintner, RN – Administrative Complaint
UU.	Carrie Marie Lawson, RN – Administrative Complaint
VV.	Dona L. Lindsay, LPN – Administrative Complaint
WW.	Lynn B. Malkin, LPN – Administrative Complaint
XX.	Zelma Perry-Motley, LPN – Administrative Complaint
YY.	Traci Lynn Romzek, LPN – Administrative Complaint
ZZ.	Lorrie Schumaker, RN – Administrative Complaint
AAA.	Georgia A. Smith, LPN – Administrative Complaint
BBB.	Helen Lorraine Smith, LPN – Administrative Complaint
	aka Helen Lorraine Smith-Johnson
CCC.	Nicole Kay Anne Stephenson, RN – Administrative Complaint
DDD.	Theresa Ann Taylor, RN – Administrative Complaint
EEE.	Donna Patrice Worden, RN – Administrative Complaint

# 6. Public Comment

#### 7. Announcements

The next regularly scheduled meeting will be held August 2, 2018, scheduled to begin at 2:00 p.m. at the Ottawa Building, 611 West Ottawa Street, Upper Level Conference Center (UL), Conference Room 4, Lansing, Michigan.

## 8. Adjournment