

Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs Liquor Control Commission (MLCC) Constitution Hall – 525 W. Allegan - Lansing, Michigan 48933 Toll-Free 866-813-0011 • www.michigan.gov/lcc

Updated October 15, 2021

#### Local Governmental Units That Have Established Social Districts

The following is an ongoing list of local governmental units (city, village, township, county) that have established a Social District under MCL 436.1551.

### Allegan County

- Allegan City
- Douglas City
- Fennville City
- Saugatuck City

#### Alpena County

Alpena City

### Antrim County

• Central Lake Village

### **Barry County**

• Hastings City

### **Branch County**

Coldwater City

### Bay County

• Bay City

### **Berrien County**

- Bridgman City
- Buchanan City
- Niles City
- St. Joseph City

# Calhoun County

- Battle Creek City
- Marshall City

### **Charlevoix County**

- East Jordan City
- St. James Township

### Crawford County

• Grayling City

# Emmet County

• Petoskey City

# Ingham County

• Lansing City

# Jackson County

• Jackson City

# Kalamazoo County

- Kalamazoo City
- Vicksburg Village

### Kent County

- Cedar Springs City
- Grand Rapids City
- Lowell City
- Rockford City

### Lapeer County

Lapeer City

### Lenawee County

- Adrian City
- Clinton Village
- Tecumseh City

### **Livingston County**

- Brighton City
- Howell City

### Macomb County

- Mt. Clemens City
- New Baltimore City
- St. Clair Shores City

### Manistee County

Manistee City

# Mason County

Ludington City

### **Midland County**

• Midland City

### Monroe County

• Dundee Village

### Montcalm County

• Greenville City

### Muskegon County

• Muskegon City

### Newaygo County

Newaygo City

### Continued Next Page



Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs Liquor Control Commission (MLCC) Constitution Hall – 525 W. Allegan - Lansing, Michigan 48933 Toll-Free 866-813-0011 • <u>www.michigan.gov/lcc</u>

Updated October 15, 2021

### Local Governmental Units That Have Established Social Districts

The following is an ongoing list of local governmental units (city, village, township, county) that have established a Social District under MCL 436.1551.

### Oakland County

- Clarkston City
- Farmington City
- Ferndale City
- Holly Village
- Lake Orion Village
- Oak Park City
- Oxford Village
- Pontiac City
- Royal Oak City
- Wixom City

### Oceana County

• Hart City

### **Osceola County**

Reed City

### Otsego County

Gaylord City

# Ottawa County

- Grand Haven City
- Spring Lake Village
- Holland City
- Zeeland City

# Shiawassee County

Owosso City

# St. Clair County

• Port Huron City

# St. Joseph County

- Sturgis City
- Three Rivers City

# Van Buren County

• Lawton Village

# Washtenaw County

- Ann Arbor City
- Chelsea City
- Dexter City
- Manchester Village
  - Milan City

### Wayne County

- Belleville City
- Dearborn City
- Grosse Pointe Park City
- Northville City
- Trenton City
- Wyandotte City

# Wexford County

Cadillac City