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Nursery Dealer and Grower License Application

PI-017 (11/30)

P.O. Box 30776, Lansing, M| 48909-8246 | 517-284-5771
In accordance with 1931 Public Act 189, as amended.

License Year* Ending: O New [ Renew License Number:
Business Establishment Information

Business Name:

Business Address:

City: State:

County: Zip:

Business Phone: Business Fax:

Business Email:

Corporate/Owner Information

Ownership Type:

Corporation Name:

[ Corporation [ Sole Ownership [ Partnership [ L.L.C. [ Other: Specify

Owner/President (CEOQ) Name:

Street Address of Corporation or Owner:

City: State: Zip:
Phone: Fax: Email:

Alt Phone: DBA Expiration Date: Federal/Tax ID#

Mailing Address:

City: State: Zip:

License Fees** (Non-refundable)

[ Nursery Grower License - $100

[ Nursery Dealer License - $100

| certify that | will buy and resell only certified nursery stock.

[J Small-scale Nursery Grower License - $40

Eligibility determined during inspection.

[ Registered Nursery Dealer License - $35

| certify that | will buy and resell only certified, Michigan-grown nursery stock and that |
will not obtain any nursery stock from out of state sources.

* The nursery license year begins November 1 and concludes October 31 of the following year.

** See the “Explanation of Nursery License Types” document at www.michigan.gov/mdardnursery for detailed explanations of license types.

Payment Method: Check/Money Order No.

Amount Enclosed: $

Please make check/money order payable to the State of Michigan

Signature:

and submit to the address at the top of the page.

Date:

Name: Titl

e:




