$\mathbf{\hat{n}}$ CollegeBoard

Michigan Public Four-Year Colleges/Universities

Designated Institution Code	Institution Name
1106	Central Michigan University
1201	Eastern Michigan University
1222	Ferris State University
1258	Grand Valley State University
1421	Lake Superior State University
1465	Michigan State University
1464	Michigan Technological University
1560	Northern Michigan University
1497	Oakland University
1766	Saginaw Valley State University
1839	University of Michigan
1861	University of Michigan-Dearborn
1853	University of Michigan-Flint
1898	Wayne State University
1902	Western Michigan University

Michigan Public Two-Year Colleges/Universities

Designated Institution Code	Institution Name
1011	Alpena Community College
1049	Bay College
1816	Delta College
1261	Glen Oaks Community College
1250	Gogebic Community College
1254	Grand Rapids Community College
1293	Henry Ford College
1340	Jackson College
1378	Kalamazoo Valley Community College
1375	Kellogg Community College
1382	Kirtland Community College
1137	Lake Michigan College
1414	Lansing Community College
1722	Macomb Community College
1523	Mid Michigan Community College
1514	Monroe County Community College
1522	Montcalm Community College
1225	Mott Community College
1495	Muskegon Community College
1569	North Central Michigan College
1564	Northwestern Michigan College
1607	Oakland Community College
1764	Schoolcraft College
1783	Southwestern Michigan College
1628	St. Clair County Community College
1935	Washtenaw Community College
1937	Wayne County Community College
1941	West Shore Community College