



MICHIGAN REGION – DETAILS

(NOTE: Region assignment is determined by the location of the building/district where an individual is employed.)

Region 1

Entirety of the Upper Peninsula

Region 2

Alcona, Alpena, Antrim, Benzie, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Crawford, Emmet, Grand Traverse, Iosco, Kalkaska, Leelanau, Manistee, Missaukee, Montmorency, Ogemaw, Oscoda, Otsego, Presque Isle, Roscommon and Wexford counties

Region 3

Allegan, Barry, Ionia, Kent, Lake, Mason, Mecosta, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, Osceola and Ottawa counties

Region 4

Arenac, Bay, Clare, Gladwin, Gratiot, Isabella, Midland and Saginaw counties

Region 5

Huron, Genesee, Lapeer, St Clair, Sanilac and Tuscola counties

Region 6

Clinton, Eaton, Ingham and Shiawassee counties

Region 7

Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Kalamazoo, St. Joseph and Van Buren counties

Region 8

Hillsdale, Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Monroe and Washtenaw counties

Region 9

Macomb, Oakland and Wayne counties

Region 10 City of Detroit