

GOVERNOR'S TRAFFIC SAFETY ADIVSORY COMMISSIONERS

Updated 5/28/20

Please call 517-284-3332 with any questions related to the GTSAC

Governor's Office

Mr. Steven A. Kiefer

Michigan Department of Community Health

Ms. Linda Scarpetta

Michigan Department of Education

Mr. Kenneth Micklash

Michigan Department of State

Ms. Carol Reagan

Michigan Department of State Police

Inspector Scott Marier

Michigan Department of Transportation

Gregg Brunner

Aging and Adult Services Agency

Ms. Rachel Telder

Office of Highway Safety Planning

Mr. Michael Prince (Chair)

Local Government Representatives

Sheriff Michael J. Poulin Expiring: May 27, 2022

Chief Ronald Lee Wiles Term expires: May 27, 2023

Mx. Hank Kelley

Term expires: May 27, 2021