MICHIGAN TRUCK SAFETY COMMISSIONERS

Updated 8/4/21

Please call 517-284-3332 with any questions related to the MTSC

Mr. John Harris (Rep: Secretary of State)

Vacant (*Rep: Michigan Trucking Association*)

Dr. Jeremy Worm (*Rep: Michigan's Four-year Colleges & Universities*)

Capt. Rick Arnold (Chair) (Rep: Michigan State Police-Commercial Vehicle Enforcement Division)

Ms. Kim Kelly (Rep: General Public) Ms. Carol Heinowski (Rep: Private Motor Carriers)

Mr. Jeffrey Lee (*Rep: Organized Labor*)

Mr. Michael L. Prince (*Rep: Office of Highway Safety Planning*)

Ms. Helen Zeerip (*Rep: Michigan Transportation Commission*)

Mr. Randy Coplin (*Rep: General Public*)

Ms. Michelle K. Taylor (*Rep: Michigan Community Colleges*)