2019 Michigan Traffic Safety Summit Pricing:

- If registered BY February 26: \$95
- If registered AFTER February 26: \$135

To register as a participant

- Go to http://www.train.org/mi-train
- Enter login name and password then select the Login button
- At the top right corner Click the Search (magnifying glass) icon and in the "Search TRAIN" box enter course number **1081935** for the Michigan Traffic Safety Summit
- Select the 2019 Michigan Traffic Safety Summit
- Select the green Register tab at the top right corner
- Select the Add buttons to add breakfast and lunch choices for each day
- If attending the Tuesday evening networking event, select the Add button for that event as well
- Select Next at the top of the page
- Select Next again
- Verify information for accuracy and select Submit at the top of the page
- A confirmation box will pop up, select Continue
- This will open a new window for the State of Michigan Payment Processing Center
- If a special code has been assigned, enter it at this time and select Continue
- If no special code has been assigned, leave this box blank and select Continue
- Enter an MCOLES number, if applicable (Law enforcement officers must input MCOLES number), select *Continue*
- Verify additional information for accuracy, select Continue
- Select who is responsible for payment and select Continue

SELECT ONE OF THE THREE OPTIONS FOR PAYMENT:

1. If you are **NOT** a State of Michigan employee, you **MUST** select the Credit Card option

- Select credit card and select Continue
- Verify student registrant information and select Continue
- Verify the additional information and select Continue
- Select Pay by Credit Card or Pay by Electronic Check and select Next
- Enter billing information and credit card information or routing and account numbers and select Next
- Confirm payment information and select Pay Now
- Print the Conference Payment Information for your records
- Registration is complete

2. State employees that are not with the Michigan State Police MUST select the Invoice option

- Select invoice and select Continue
- Verify student registrant information and select Continue
- Verify the additional information and select Continue
- Registration is complete
- An invoice will be emailed to the address that was provided with this account
- This invoice must be paid with 10 days by interagency transfer (Transfers should be made to Department 551, Account Template 5514500NHTSA, Program Code 451130, Dept. Obj. 6082, Program Period 4519PM)
 - 3. Michigan State Police employees **MUST** select the *Journal Voucher* option
- Select journal voucher and Continue
- Enter your SIGMA coding elements and select Continue
- Verify student registrant information and select Continue
- Verify the additional information and select Continue
- Registration is complete