# **Elections on August 3, 2021 by County**

# Allegan County

Hopkins Public Schools Martin Public Schools Saugatuck Township Saugatuck-Douglas District Library South Haven city

# Antrim County

East Jordan Public Schools

### **Barry County**

Hastings Area Schools Martin Public Schools

# **Bay County**

Kawkawlin Township

# **Berrien County**

Oronoko Charter Township St Joseph city

# Branch County

Union City Community Schools

#### Calhoun County

**Emmett Township** Hastings Area Schools Union City Community Schools

# **Charlevoix County**

Boyne City East Jordan Public Schools Lake Charlevoix EMS Authority Norwood Township

#### Cheboygan County

Wolverine Community Schools

#### Chippewa County

Chippewa County Bruce Township Raber Township Rudyard Township Sugar Island Township

# **Clare County**

Marion Public Schools

# Clinton County

Carson City-Crystal Area Schools

#### **Eaton County**

Lansing city Potterville Public Schools

#### **Genesee County**

Birch Run Area Schools Fenton Area Public Schools Flint city - Wards 2,3,4,6,7, & 8 Linden Community Schools

#### **Grand Traverse County**

Manton Consolidated Schools Whitewater Township

### **Gratiot County**

Carson City-Crystal Area Schools Ithaca Public Schools St. Louis Public Schools

#### Hillsdale County

Hanover-Horton School District Jonesville Community Schools Wright Township

# **Houghton County**

**Houghton County** Calumet village Hancock city Laurium village Torch Lake Township

# **Huron County**

Huron County Owendale village Pointe Aux Barques Township Sheridan Township

# Ingham County

Lansing city Leslie Public Schools

# **Ionia County**

Carson City-Crystal Area Schools

#### **losco County**

Au Sable Township Baldwin Township Oscoda Township

### Isabella County

Isabella County Coleman Community Schools St. Louis Public Schools

#### Jackson County

Columbia Township Hanover-Horton School District Jackson city Jonesville Community Schools Leslie Public Schools Parma Township Sandstone Township

### **Kalamazoo County**

Charleston Township Portage Public Schools

#### Kalkaska County

Kalkaska County Coldsprings Township

Kent County State Senate – 28<sup>th</sup> District Grand Rapids Public Schools Grattan Township

### **Kent County (cont.)**

Kentwood city - 2nd Ward Nelson Township Sparta Township Vergennes Township

# Lake County

West Shore Community College

### Lapeer County

Hadley Township

# Leelanau County

Glen Arbor Township Glen Lake Community Library Leland Public Schools

# **Lenawee County**

Morenci city

### **Livingston County**

Brighton city Fenton Area Public Schools Howell city Linden Community Schools

### Mackinac County

Mackinac County Clark Township Hudson Township Newton Township St Ignace city

### **Macomb County**

State Senate - 8th District Bruce Township minus Romeo village Chesterfield Township Grosse Pointe Farms Municipal Court Shelby Charter Township St Clair Shores city Sterling Heights city Warren city

#### **Manistee County**

West Shore Community College

#### Mason County

West Shore Community College

#### **Menominee County**

Menominee Area Public Schools

# **Midland County**

Coleman Community Schools St. Louis Public Schools

#### Missaukee County

Manton Consolidated Schools

# **Montcalm County**

Carson City-Crystal Area Schools Ithaca Public Schools

ver. 06/10/2021 Page 1 of 2

# **Elections on August 3, 2021 by County**

# **Muskegon County**

Egelston Township Fruitport Township Holton Township Muskegon city

# **Newaygo County**

Garfield Township West Shore Community College

# **Oakland County**

Clawson Public Schools Fenton Area Public Schools Madison District Public Schools Pontiac city

# **Oceana County**

West Shore Community College

# **Osceola County**

Marion Public Schools

# **Ottawa County**

Grand Haven city

### **Roscommon County**

Au Sable Township Nester Township

# Saginaw County Birch Run Area Schools

Swan Valley School District Tittabawassee Township

# St. Clair County Port Huron city

# St. Joseph County

Park Township

# Van Buren County

Lawrence Public Schools Lawrence Township Paw Paw Public Schools Paw Paw Township Paw Paw village South Haven city

# **Washtenaw County**

Ann Arbor Township Northfield Township Ypsilanti Township

# Wayne County Dearborn city

Dearborn Heights city Detroit city Grosse Pointe Farms Municipal Court Grosse Pointe Park city Hamtramck city Highland Park city - 1st District Riverview city Taylor city Westland city

## **Wexford County**

Cherry Grove Township Manton Consolidated Schools

ver. 06/10/2021 Page 2 of 2