Elections on May 4, 2021 by County

Alger County

Alger County Burt Township Mathias Township Munising Township

Allegan County

Allegan Public Schools
Holland Public Schools
Hudsonville Public Schools
Macatawa Area Express Trans. Authority
South Haven Public Schools
Zeeland Public Schools

Alpena County

Alpena County

Antrim County

Central Lake Township
Cheboygan-Otsego-Presque Isle ESD
Chestonia Township
Custer Township
Forest Home Township
Gaylord Community Schools
Helena Township
Kearney Township
Mancelona Township
Star Township
Warner Township

Arenac County

Au Gres city Sims Township

Barry County

Kalamazoo RESA

Bay County

Freeland Community District

Berrien County

Royalton Township

Branch County

Union Township

Calhoun County

Albion city
Battle Creek Public Schools
Kalamazoo RESA
Lakeview School District
Leroy Township

Cass County

Edwardsburg Public Schools Jefferson Township Porter Township

Charlevoix County

Cheboygan-Otsego-Presque Isle ESD

Cheboygan County

Cheb.-Otsego-Presque Isle ESD Tuscarora Township

Chippewa County

Les Cheneaux Community Schools Whitefish Schools

Clare County

Beaverton Schools

Clinton County

Fulton Schools MMC Annex Waverly Community Schools Westphalia Township

Crawford County

Cheb.-Otsego-Presque Isle ESD Gaylord Community Schools

Eaton County

Holt Public Schools Waverly Community Schools

Emmet County

Alanson Public Schools Cheb.-Otsego-Presque Isle ESD

Genesee County

Genesee County
Atlas Township
Bendle Schools
Birch Run Area Schools
Flint city
Gaines Township

Gladwin County

Beaverton Schools

Gratiot County

Alma Public Schools MMC Annex Ashley Community Sch MMC Annex Breckenridge Com Sch MMC Annex Fulton Schools MMC Annex Ithaca Public Schools Merrill Community Schools Shepherd Public Sch MMC Annex St. Louis Public Schools MMC Annex

Hillsdale County

Hillsdale city
Hillsdale Community Schools

Huron County

Meade Township
Pointe Aux Barques Township
Verona Township

Ingham County

Fowlerville Community Schools Holt Public Schools Okemos Public Schools Waverly Community Schools

Ionia County

Ionia Public Schools

Isabella County

Alma Public Schools MMC Annex
Beal City Public Schools
Chippewa Hills Sch Dist MMC Annex
Mt. Pleasant Public Sch MMC Annex
Shepherd Public Sch MMC Annex
St. Louis Public Schools MMC Annex

Jackson County

Grass Lake Community Schools

Kalamazoo County

Galesburg-Augusta Comm Schools Kalamazoo RESA

Kalkaska County

Blue Lake Township Garfield Township Kalkaska Public Schools

Kent County

Kelloggsville Public Schools Kentwood Public Schools

Lake County

Cherry Valley Township West Shore ESD

Lapeer County

Dryden Township

Leelanau County

Leland Public Schools Leland Township Solon Township

Lenawee County

Clinton Community Schools Madison School District Monroe ISD Morenci Area Schools Riga Township Tecumseh Public Schools

Livingston County

Fowlerville Community Schools

Mackinac County

Les Cheneaux Community Schools Mackinac Island city Portage Township St. Ignace Area Schools

Macomb County

Memphis Community Schools

Manistee County

Manistee Area Schools West Shore ESD

ver. 04/07/2021 Page 1 of 2

Elections on May 4, 2021 by County

Marquette County

Humboldt Township Richmond Township West Branch Township

Mason County

Manistee Area Schools West Shore ESD

Mecosta County

Mecosta County
Big Rapids Public Schools
Chippewa Hills School Dist MMC Annex
Green Township

Menominee County

Stephenson city

Midland County

Freeland Community District Merrill Community Schools

Monroe County

Monroe County Luna Pier city Milan city Monroe ISD

Montcalm County

Alma Public Schools MMC Annex Ithaca Public Schools Maple Valley Township

Montmorency County

Cheboygan-Otsego-Presque Isle ESD

Muskegon County

Fruitport Community Schools Grand Haven Area Public Schools Ravenna Public Schools Reeths-Puffer Schools White Lake Ambulance Authority

Newaygo County

Big Rapids Public Schools West Shore ESD

Oakland County

Franklin village
Northville Public Schools
Oak Park School District
West Bloomfield School District

Oceana County

Hart Township Shelby Public School West Shore ESD

Osceola County

Chippewa Hills School Dist MMC Annex

Oscoda County

Cheboygan-Otsego-Presque Isle ESD

Otsego County

Otsego County Cheb-Otsego-Presque Isle ESD Gaylord Community Schools

Ottawa County

Ferrysburg city
Fruitport Community Schools
Grand Haven Area Public Schools
Grand Haven Township
Holland Public Schools
Hudsonville Public Schools
Macatawa Area Express Trans Auth
Ravenna Public Schools
West Ottawa Public Schools
Zeeland Public Schools

Presque Isle County

Cheb-Otsego-Presque Isle ESD

Saginaw County

Birch Run Area Schools Freeland Community District Merrill Community Schools

St Clair County

Marysville Public Schools Memphis Community Schools

St Joseph County

Constantine village Kalamazoo RESA White Pigeon village

Shiawassee County

Corunna Public Schools
Fowlerville Community Schools

Van Buren County

Bangor city
Hartford Public Schools
South Haven Public Schools

Washtenaw County

Clinton Community Schools Grass Lake Community Schools Milan city Northville Public Schools Pittsfield Charter Township

Wayne County

Allen Park Public Schools
Dearborn Heights School Dist No. 7
Livonia Public Schools
Monroe ISD
Northville Public Schools
Redford Union School District
Romulus Community Schools
South Redford Schools
Woodhaven-Brownstown Sch District
Wyandotte city

ver. 04/07/2021 Page 2 of 2