Purchase date Stock number						Delivery date							
Dealer: Street address:						Plate expiration date:    Month   Day   Year		t .	Months		Title only New plate Renewal Transfer		
City:					Year	Make	<u> </u>	Body s	tyle	County	of resi	idence	
County:		State:	MI ZIP c	ode:						1		•	
Dealer license number Sales tax license number Phone number						Vehicle Identification Number Base MSRP or empty weight					License plate fee		
Vehicle sold:	/ehicle sold: New Used Demo Trade-in Yes No					Driver's license, ID, or FEIN number of all owners or lessees  1) 2)					Plate transfer fee		
Trade-in year	nde-in year Trade-in make Vehicle Identification Number (VIN					Complete names and address of all owners or lessor					Title fee		
	Vehicle Exp	registration to tr	ansfer plate									0 (\$100 for B ned vehicles)	
Plate transferred from: Year Make											Sales tax		
Vehicle Identification Number (VIN): Plate number:						Complete names and address of all lessees					Total - transfer to line 5		
Vehicle history and title brand disclosure  Police vehicle Vehicle has been flood damaged											Full rights to survivor Yes No		
Municipal vehicle Salvage title was previously issued						Michigan No-Fault insurance company Policy					y or binder number		
Odometer mileage disclosure  The odometer mileage reading must match the mileage reading disclosed to the						Secured interest:					Lien filing date:		
purchaser on the title or mileage statement.  No tenths  Not actual mileage Exempt  Not actual mileage					t	Street address:  City, state, ZIP:					Lien code ID:		
		I have selecte	ed and agree		1 Purchas	se price of vehicle	• (including	freight & a	accessories)				
to pay the <b>optional</b> \$24						axable charges (do		-	,				
Remarks:				Customer limitals	'	nal electronic \$24 n sales tax credit	0						
						xable price (line 1							
						tax + plate fee +	,		,				
						able charges (lab elivered price (line			*				
					8.Cash or	n deposit							
						ue on delivery		Φ					
Used vehicle dealers only Floor planned inventory lender:						10. Trade-in							
<u> </u>						12. Total down payment							
Recreation Passport? Yes No Purchaser or lessee's initials:						13. Unpaid balance to be financed							
				er or lessee on the		nce/additional pro mount of financ		-					
delivery date indicated above, all information on this form is accurate and the vehicle is subject only to the secured interest listed on this form. I certify the dealership will apply for title and registration in the purchaser's name within 21 days of the delivery date, and that I have provided paper or electronic copies of all signed documents to the purchaser.						*Warning: This insurance is not PL/PD No-Fault insurance required by Michigan lav							
						Credit life insurance Health & accident						_	
						Gap or waiver							
	p				BFS-4 ter	mporary registrat	ion numbe	er (this nu	ımber may be ha	ndwritten)			
X	Signature of dea	aler's agent				С							
P	rinted name of de	· ·		Title	Printed na	ame of salespers	on						
I am purchasir	ng or leasing this	vehicle and am app		Purchaser warning: nigan certificate of title a ible to purchase or regis	nd registration	n or, if the lessee						license is i	
X			X				_ X						
Purchaser or lessor's signature Date Co-purchaser's signa					ature	Date		Co-purchaser's signature Da			Date		
V							1/						

Michigan Department of State Application for Title and Registration Statement of Vehicle Sale

Note to purchasers: If you do not receive your vehicle title within 45 days, contact the Department of State Information Center at 888-767-6424.