MICHIGAN SENATE DISTRICT 38 2021 Apportionment Plan 25 Miles Lake Superior HOUGHTON 38 **64** MARQUETTE 41 BESSEMER WAKEFIELD **√45**€ MARQUETTE LUCE NEGAUNEE GOGEBIC 553 MUNISING **41** [141] (38) ALGER SCHOOLCRAF IRON RIVER 69 DELTA DICKINSON MANISTIQUE GLADSTONE NORWAY ESCANABA ESCANABA ake Huron MENOMINĒE [41] **⊢** Lake Michigan **31** STEPHENSON CHEBOYGAN (36) **MAP AREA** Legend

Base Map - Michigan Geographic Framework v17a, v20 Senate District Boundaries - 2021 Apportionment Plan as adopted by the Michigan Independent Citizens Redistricting Commission on 12/28/2021 pursuant to its authority and duty in Article IV, Section 6 of the Michigan Constitution of 1963

04/27/22





Michigan State Senate

District 38

Alger County

Baraga County

Chippewa County (part)

Bay Mills Township

Chippewa Township

Hulbert Township

Kinross Township

Superior Township

Whitefish Township

Delta County

Dickinson County

Gogebic County

Houghton County

Iron County

Keweenaw County

Luce County

Mackinac County (part)

Garfield Township

Hendricks Township

Hudson Township

Newton Township

Portage Township

Marquette County

Menominee County

Ontonagon County

Schoolcraft County