## **MICHIGAN CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 1** 2021 Apportionment Plan Lake Superior HANCOCK HOUGHTON **41** BARAGA MARQUETTE WAKEFIELD 45 GOGEBIC **41** MUNISING [141] IRON IRON RIVER MANISTIQU NORWAY GLADSTONE (2) ESCANABA 31 CHEBOYGAN HARBOR ROGERS CITY 23 SPRINGS PETOSKEY Lake Michigan CHARLEVOIX EAST BOYNE CITY ALPENA JORDAN GAYLORD Lake Huron CRAWFORD HARRISVILLE CITY GRAYLING MISSAUKEE 127 75 | OGEMAW IOSCO ROSE CITY EAST //LAKE\_ TAWAS CITY BRANCH MCBAIN **31** (131) LAKE STANDISH 23 **MAP AREA** Legend



Source:
Base Map - Michigan Geographic Framework v17a, v20
Congressional District Boundaries - 2021 Apportionment Plan as adopted by the Michigan Independent Citizens Redistricting Commission on 12/28/2021 pursuant to its authority and duty in Article IV, Section 6 of the Michigan Constitution of 1963





## **United States Congress**

## **District 1**

Alcona County
Alger County

Alpena County

**Antrim County** 

Arenac County

Baraga County

Benzie County

**Charlevoix County** 

Cheboygan County

Chippewa County

Crawford County

**Delta County** 

**Dickinson County** 

**Emmet County** 

Gogebic County

**Grand Traverse County** 

**Houghton County** 

**losco County** 

Iron County

Kalkaska County

**Keweenaw County** 

Leelanau County

**Luce County** 

Mackinac County

Marquette County

**Menominee County** 

Missaukee County

Montmorency County

Ogemaw County

**Ontonagon County** 

Oscoda County

Otsego County

Presque Isle County

**Roscommon County** 

Schoolcraft County

Wexford County (part)

**Greenwood Township** 

Hanover Township

**Liberty Township** 

Wexford Township (part)

2021 Apportionment Plan as adopted by the Michigan Independent Citizens Redistricting Commission on 12/28/2021 pursuant to its authority and duty in Article IV, Section 6 of the Michigan Constitution of 1963.