Skip to main content

State of Michigan Procurement Staff Directory

Administration

Jared Ambrosier

Chief Procurement Officer
AmbrosierJ@michigan.gov
517-243-6238

Sharon Maynard

Customer Experience Director
MaynardS1@michigan.gov
517-242-4789

Pamela Platte

Enterprise Sourcing Director
PlatteP@michigan.gov
517-249-0927

Wendy Ledesma

Executive Assistant to Sharon Maynard
LedesmaW@michigan.gov
517-281-6531

Customer Experience

James Topping

State Administrative Assistant
Customer Experience
ToppingJ@michigan.gov
517-230-4822

Relationship Management

Steve Davis

Division Director
Relationship Management
DavisS1@michigan.gov
517-242-9464

Agency Support

Isidra Chavez

Senior Analyst
ChavezI@michigan.gov
517-230-4954

Engagement & Risk

Stephanie Epps-Guzek

Section Manager
Engagement & Risk
EppsS@michigan.gov
517-242-8216

Meagan Bryant

Resource Analyst
BryantM1@michigan.gov
517-256-8713

Gavin Lacambra

Risk Manager
LacambraG1@michigan.gov
517-230-7226

Brooke Minor

Departmental Technician
MinorB@michigan.gov
517-243-1395

DeEdra Rosario

Engagement Analyst
RosarioD@michigan.gov
517-256-5477

Supplier Relations

Will Camp

Supplier Relations Manager
CampW@michigan.gov
517-242-1303

Joseph Ernst

Department Analyst
Supplier Relations
ErnstJ@michigan.gov
517-275-1745

Vera Grishkina

Department Analyst
Risk Management
GrishkinaV1@michigan.gov
517- 256-4549

Eric Pratt

Department Analyst
Supplier Relations
PrattE2@michigan.gov
517-231-3875

Technology & Reporting

Mohamed Gibril

Manager
Technology & Reporting
GibrilM@michigan.gov
517-230-1452

Sena Aktulga

Department Analyst
AktulgaS@michigan.gov
517-420-6234

Sakinah Salim

Department Analyst
SalimS@michigan.gov
517-249-0437

Policy & Training

Genevieve Hayes

Division Director
Policy & Training
HayesG2@michigan.gov
517-230-2817

Andy Marple

Departmental Analyst
MarpleA@michigan.gov
517-604-8689

Craig Terrill

Communications Specialist
TerrillC@michigan.gov
517-388-6012

Policy, MiDEAL & Ad Board

Tammy Fleming

FOIA Liaison
FlemingT3@michigan.gov
517-388-5773

Mary Hanses

MiDEAL Coordinator
HansesM@michigan.gov
517-388-4558 

Shelby Troub

Department Analyst
State Administrative Board Secretary
TroubS1@michigan.gov
517-388-5850

Shawn Vaughn

MiDEAL Program Manager
VaughnS4@michigan.gov
517-930-5984

Training & Certification

Corinna Batora

Manager
Professional Development
BatoraC@michigan.gov
517-388-6745

Susan Doyle

Contractor
Curriculum Development Specialist
Doyles4@michigan.gov
734-536-6844

Rachel Doyle

Contractor
Curriculum Development Specialist
DoyleR5@michigan.gov
812-779-4905

Robin Moore

Curriculum Development Specialist
MooreR2@michigan.gov
517-282-7797

Enterprise Sourcing

Simon Baldwin

Category Director
Information Technology
BaldwinS@michigan.gov
517-897-7681

Chelsea Lugibihl

Category Director
Services and Commodities
LugibihlC@michigan.gov
517-643-7006

Anthony Edgecomb

Category Specialist
Enterprise Sourcing
EdgecombA@michigan.gov
517-449-6419

Brandon Samuel

State Assistant Administrator
Sourcing
SamuelB@michigan.gov
517-249-0439

Commodities & Services Sourcing

Joy Nakfoor

Category Manager
Services
NakfoorJ@michigan.gov
517-249-0481

Steve Rigg

Category Manager
Commodities
RiggS@michigan.gov
517-249-0454

Melissa Beck

Category Analyst
Services
BeckM3@michigan.gov
517-897-1502

Allanah Doak

Category Analyst
Commodities
DoakA@michigan.gov
517-230-9424

Yvon Dufour

Category Specialist
Commodities
DufourY@michigan.gov
517-249-0455

Marissa Gove

Category Analyst
GoveM1@michigan.gov
517-449-8952

Nichole Harrell

Category Analyst
HarrellN@michigan.gov
517-449-9245

Valerie Hiltz

Category Specialist
Commodities
HiltzV@michigan.gov
517-249-0459

Matt Lindeman

Category Analyst
Commodities
LindemanM@michigan.gov

Katie McFarland

Category Analyst
Commodities
McFarlandK1@michigan.gov
517-930-6814

Mary Ostrowski

Category Specialist
Services
OstrowskiM@michigan.gov
517-249-0438

Jordana Sager

Category Analyst
Services
SagerJ2@michigan.gov

Lisa Spitzley

Category Analyst
SpitzleyL4@michigan.gov
517-249-0440

Susan Watt-Smith

Category Analyst
Services
WattSS@michigan.gov
517-230-0535

IT Sourcing

Jennifer Bronz

Category Manager
BronzJ@michigan.gov
517-242-6664

Jarrod Barron

Category Specialist
BarronJ1@michigan.gov
517-249-0406

Katie LaHaye

Category Analyst
LaHayeK@michigan.gov
517-388-7422

Jeremy Lyon

Category Analyst
LyonJ5@michigan.gov
517-230-2858

Christopher Martin

Category Analyst
MartinC20@michigan.gov
517-643-2833

Mecca Martin

Category Analyst
MartinM42@michigan.gov
517-230-5694

Sarah Platte

Category Analyst
PlatteS3@michigan.gov
517-219-2406

Sean Regan

Category Analyst
ReganS@michigan.gov
517-243-8459

Shannon Romein

Category Analyst
RomeinS@michigan.gov
517-898-8102

Lauren Stempek

Category Analyst
StempekL@michigan.gov
517-243-4008

Matt Weiss

Category Manager
WeissM4@michigan.gov
517-256-9895

Jillian Yeates

Category Specialist
YeatesJ@michigan.gov
517-275-1131