Skip to main content

Commercial Broadband, Cable TV & Internet

Overview: Contracts to provide increased bandwidth, provide network diversity to remote sites, transition to current transport service technologies, reduce recurring costs, and increase agility in providing network services. 

Commercial broadband, cable TV & internet providers

Charter Communications
Contract #:  071B2200066
Contact:  Angelica Lopez-Hoag
Phone:  616-607-4382
Email: angelica.lopez-hoag@chartercom.com
Contract Expires: 12/31/2022

COMCAST
Contract #:  071B2200126
Contact:  Beth Hubrecht
Phone:  248-228-5303
Email: beth_hubrecht@comcast.com
Contract Expires: 12/31/2022

Enterprise internet service providers

CenturyLink Communications
Contract #:  071B5500029
Contact:  Tim Briggs
Phone:  248-884-5869
Email: tim.briggs@centurylink.com
Contact: Aimie Hunt
Phone:  616-226-1424
Contract Expires: 10/13/2024

Everstream Holding Company, LLC
Contract #: 071B5500026
Contact:  Larry Williams
Phone:  616-268-1956
Email: lwilliams@everstream.net
Contract Expires:  10/13/2024

Frontier Communications of America, Inc
Contract #: 071B5500028
Contact:  Bill Ives
Phone:  517-315-7909
Email: bill.ives@ftr.com
Contract Expires:  10/31/2023


Merit Network
Contract #:  071B5500025
Contact:  Jameka Williams
Phone:  734-527-5761
Email: jamekaw@merit.edu
Contract Expires:  10/31/2024

Telecommunication Services

AT&T
Contract #:  071B5500011
Contact:  Deb Guenther
Phone:  517-488-8301
Email:  dg1595@att.com
Contract Expires:  10/13/2023