Skip to main content

Agricultural, Grounds, Turf, Earth Moving, and Roadside Maintenance Equipment

 

Agricultural, Grounds & Maintenance Equipment (Purchase and/or Rental)


AGCO Corporation
Contract #: 071B7700094
Contact: Brian Celli
Phone: 770-232-8244
Email: Brian.Celli@agcocorp.com
Contract Expires: 1/12/2023

CNH Industrial America, LLC
Contract #: 071B7700089
Contact: Amy Swett
Phone: 717-355-1686
Email: amy.swett@newholland.com
Contract Expires: 1/12/2023

Deere & Company
Contract #: 071B7700085
Contact: Andrew Roman
Phone: 800-358-5010, Ext 2285
Email: romanandrewr@johndeere.com
Secondary Contact: John Deere Order Processing
Phone: 800-358-5010, option 2
Email: SABDSupport@JohnDeere.com
Contract Expires: 1/12/2023


Herc Rentals, Inc
Contract #: 071B7700146
Contact: David McGinness
Phone: 518-416-3650
Email: david.mcginness@hercrentals.com
Contract Expires: 1/15/2023



Sunbelt Rentals, Inc
Contract #: 071B7700147
Contact: Mike Fellows
Phone: 616-201-6601
Email: mike.fellows@sunbeltrentals.com
Contract Expires: 1/15/2023

Asphalt Patching & Sealing Equipment (Purchase and/or Rental)

Duraco, Inc, dba DuraPatcher
Contract #:180000001052
Contact: Ben Thielbar
Phone: 612-916-4966
Email: bthielbar@durapatcher.com
Contract Expires: 7/22/2024

Falcon Road Maintenance Equipment, LLC
Contract #: 071B7700092
Contact: Trish Bell
Phone: 248-860-6064
Email: trish@falconrme.com
Contract Expires: 1/12/2023

Keizer-Morris International, Inc
Contract #: 190000000171
Contact: Michael Blake
Phone: 810-688-1234
Email: mblake@kminternational.com
Contract Expires: 7/22/2024

Brush Chippers, Stump Grinders & Related Forestry Equipment (Purchase & Rental)

Bandit Industries, Inc
Contract #: 190000000301
Contact: Brenda Lint
Phone: 800-952-0178, Ext 179
Email: brendalint@banditchippers.com
Contract Expires: 12/31/2023

Construction Equipment (Purchase & Rental)

AIS Construction Equipment, Corp.
Contract #: 071B7700090
Contact: Jeff Ely
Phone: 517-321-8000
Email: jely@aisequip.com
Contract Expires: 1/12/2023


Bell Equipment Company
Contract # 071b7700091 (CN 7-8)
Contract #: 071b7700091 (CN 1-6)
Contact: James Bell
Phone: 248-370-0000
Contract Expires: 1/12/2023


MacAllister Machinery Co., dba Michigan CAT
Contract #: 071B7700084
Contact: Tony Marulli
Phone: 586-382-7555
Email: tony.marulli@michigancat.com
Contract Expires: 1/12/2023

Equipment Up-Fitting (Purchase)

Knapheide Truck Equipment, Co
Contract #: 071B7700087
Contact: Nate Tomalia
Phone: 810-908-9105
Email: ntomalia@knapheide.com
Contract Expires: 1/12/2023

Truck & Trailer Specialties, Inc
Contract #: 071B7700086
Contact: Dan Bouwman
Phone: 616-698-8215
Email: dbouwman@ttspec.com
Contract Expires: 1/12/2023

Lift Equipment (Purchase)


Morrison Industrial Equipment

Contract #: 071B7700095
Contact: Kelly Weber
Phone: 616-447-3815
Email: kweber@morrison-ind.com
Contract Expires: 1/12/2023

Skid Steer, Compact Track Loaders & Excavators (Purchase)


Clark Equipment, dba Bobcat Company
Contract #: 071B7700088
Contact: Chris Gerving
Phone: 701-526-8357
Email: chris.gerving@doosan.com
Contract expires: 1/12/2023

John Deere Construction Retail Sales

Contract #: 071B7700093
Contact: Richard Murga
Phone: 309-765-0260
Email: murgarichard@johndeere.com
Contract Expires: 1/12/2023