Skip to main content

Financial Accounting & Auditing Services Pre-Qual Program

Overview:  Pre-Qual contracts for financial accounting, integrity oversight monitoring, auditing services or other compliance & assurance work. The scope of work ranges in the following areas:

  • Reviewing the reliability and integrity of financial and operating information and the means used to identify, measure, and report such information.
  • Reviewing the internal control systems established to ensure compliance with policies, plans, procedures, laws, and regulations that could have a significant impact on operation, plus reporting on compliance
  • Reviewing the means of safeguarding assets and, as appropriate, verifying the existence of such assets.
  • Assisting with the investigation of financial and operating irregularities or suspected fraud within departments or agencies.

Note: These contracts are subject to a second tier competitive bid process. See contracts for details.

Financial Auditing & Accounting Services

Andrews Hooper Pavlik, PLC
Contract #:  190000001546 
Contact:  Jeffrey Fineis
Phone:  517-706-0880
Email:   jeffrey.fineis@ahpplc.com
Contract Expires:  9/30/2022


Baker Tilly US, LLP
Contract #:  220000000120 
Contact:  Vicki Hellenbrand
Phone:  608-240-2387
Email:  Vicki.hellenbrand@bakertilly.com
Contract Expires:  10/31/2024

Citrin Cooperman Advisors, LLP
Contract #:  220000000121 
Contact:  Joseph Lesovitz
Phone:  267-479-0060
Email:  jlesovitz@citrincooperman.com
Contract Expires: 10/31/2024

Deloitte & Touche, LLP
Contract #:  220000000123 
Contact:  Mike Kosonog
Phone:  313-919-3622
Email: mkosonog@deloitte.com
Contract Expires:  10/31/2024

Guidehouse, Inc 
Contract #:  220000000125 
Contact:  Jeffery Bankowski
Phone:  734-644-0595
Email:  jbankowski@guidehouse.com
Contract Expires:  10/31/2024

Maner Costerisan PC
Contract #:  220000000119
Contact:  William Tucker
Phone:  517-323-7500
Email:  btucker@manercpa.com
Contract Expires:  10/31/2024



MGT of America Consulting, LLC

Contract #:  220000000126 
Contact:  Bret Schlyer
Phone:  316-214-3163
Email:  BSchlyer@mgtconsulting.com
Contract Expires:  10/31/2024

Orion Solutions Group, LLC
Contract #:  220000000127
Contact:  Dave Flynn
Phone:  248-763-9637
Email:  dflynn@orionsolutionsgroup.net
Contract Expires:  10/31/2024

Pierce, Monroe & Associates, LLC
Contract #:  220000000128 
Contact:  Phillip Pierce
Phone:  313-961-1940
Email:  ppierce@pierce-monroe.com
Contract Expires:  10/31/2024


Plante & Moran, PLLC

Contract #:  220000000130 
Contact:  Jean Young
Phone:  517-336-7458
Email:  jean.young@plantemoran.com
Contract Expires:  10/31/2024

Ray.Taylor and Associates, LLC
Contract #:  220000000132 
Contact:  Rossi Ray-Taylor
Phone:  734-904-2868
Primary Email:  rraytaylor@comcast.net
Secondary Email:  rossi@raytaylorandassoc.org
Contract Expires:  10/31/2024



The Rehmann Group
Contract #:  220000000133
Contact:  Nathan Baldermann
Phone:  517-841-4235
Email:  nathan.baldermann@rehmann.com
Contract Expires:  10/31/2024

Financial Accounting, Integrity Oversight Monitoring or Auditing Services

Experis Finance US, LLC
Contract #:  071B7700037 
Contact:  Paul Patterson
Phone:  248-408-3699
Email:  paula.patterson@experis.com
Contract Expires:  9/30/2023

Guidehouse, Inc 
Contract #:  071B7700036
Contact:  Jeffery Bankowski
Phone:  734-644-0595
Email:  jbankowski@guidehouse.com
Contract Expires:  1/1/2023