Skip to main content

Financial Examination Services

Overview:  Prequalification contracts for financial examination and analysis services. These contracts are subject to a second tier competitive bid process. See contracts for details.

Baker Tilly US, LLP
Contract #: 210000000433

Contact:  John Romano
Phone:  410-824-0136
Email:  john.romano@bakertilly.com 
Contract Expires: 3/31/2024

Eide Bailly, LLP
Contract #:  210000000434

Contact:  Ryan Havick
Phone:  402-676-1144
Email:  rhavick@eidebailly.com
Contract Expires:  3/31/2024

Examination Resources, LLC
Contract #:  210000000435

Contact:  Rebecca Belanger
Phone:  404-816-6188
Email:  Rebeccabelanger@examresources.net
Contract Expires:  3/31/2024

INS Regulatory Insurance Services, Inc
Contract #:  210000000436

Contact:  Jan Fletcher
Phone: 610-420-4810
Email:  jfletcher@insris.com  
Contract Expires: 3/31/2024

Lewis & Ellis, Inc
Contract #:  210000000437
Contact:  David Palmer
Phone:  704-315-7329
Email:  dpalmer@lewisellis.com
Contract Expires:  3/31/2024

Noble Consulting Services, Inc
Contract #:  210000000438
Contact:  Steve Hazelbaker
Phone:  317-608-4155
Email:  shazelbaker@noblecon.net
Contract Expires:  3/31/2024

Risk & Regulatory Consulting, LLC
Contract #:  210000000575
Contact:  Jan Moenck
Phone:  612-868-9839
Email:  jan.moenck@riskreg.com
Contract Expires:  3/31/2024