Skip to main content

Advertising & Marketing Services

Overview: The following contracts are for marketing and media advertising services. 


Brogan & Partners Advertising Consultancy, Inc, 
dba Brogan & Partners Convergence Marketing
Contract #:  210000000491
Contract #:  210000000951
Primary Contact:  Ellyn Davidson
Phone:  248-341-8211
Email: edavidson@brogan.com
Secondary Contact:  Katie Rehrauer
Phone:  248-506-2931
Email:  Krehrauer@brogan.com
Contract Expires:  9/30/2024

Duffey Petrosky & Company, LLC, dba DP+
Contract #:  210000000952
Contact:  Adam Wilson
Phone: 248-885-1595
Email:  awilson@dpplus.com
Contract Expires:  9/20/2024

Gud Marketing, Inc
Contract #:  210000000195 
Contact: Zach Krieger
Phone:  517-853-3873
Email:  krieger@gudmarketing.com
Contract Expires:  9/30/2024

Gud Marketing, Inc
Contract #:  210000000953
Contact:  Zach Krieger
Phone:  517-853-3873
Email:  krieger@gudmarketing.com
Contract Expires: 9/30/2024


King Media, Inc

Contract #:  210000000954
Contact:  Coleen King
Phone:  517-333-2048
Email:   coleen@kingmedianow.com
Contract Expires:  9/30/2024

Nove Communications, Inc, dba, LKF Marketing
Contract #:  210000000955
Contact:  Sarah Morgan
Phone:  269-585-4164
Email:  smorgan@lkfmarketing.com
Contract Expires:  9/30/2024