Skip to main content

Unclaimed Property Examination (Audit) Services

Overview:  Contract to examine, identify, and deliver unclaimed property from Holders that are subject to report such property under the Michigan Public Act 29 of 1995 ((MCL 567.221-
567.265). 

PLEASE NOTE THAT THESE CONTRACTS ARE OPEN TO OTHER STATES AND NOT AVAILABLE TO MIDEAL MEMBERS.

Audit Services US, LLC
Contract #:  071B7700187
Contact:  Jeremy Katz
Phone: 914-949-1570
Email:  jkatz@auditservicesus.com
Contract Expires:  9/30/2022

Discovery Audit Services, LLC
Contract #:  071B7700192
Contact:  King Woolf
Phone:  225-266-1385
Email:  Kwoolf@discoveryauditservicesllc.com
Contract Expires:  9/30/2022

EECS, LLC
Contract #:  071B7700188
Contact:  Oliver Olanoff
Phone:  646-589-7640
Email:  oolanoff@eeconsultingservices.com
Contract Expires:  9/30/2022

Kelmar Associates
Contract #:  071B7700189
Contact:  David Kennedy
Phone:  781-928-9205
Email:  david.kennedy@kelmarassoc.com
Contract Expires:  9/30/2022

Kroll Government Solutions, LLC
Contract #:  071B7700191
Contact:  Caroline Marshall
Phone:  888-308-3787
Email:  cmarshall@verusfinancial.com
Contract Expires:  9/30/2022

Treasury Services Group, LLC
Contract #:  071B7700190
Contact: Shane Osborn
Phone:  402-682-7260
Email:  sosborn@treasuryservicesgroup.com
Contract Expires:  9/30/2022