
Michigan Department of Environment, Great Lakes, and Energy 
Drinking Water and Environmental Health Division 

Water Well Drilling Machine Registration Application 
This information is required by authority of Part 127, 1978 PA 368, as amended. Failure to register a drilling machine vehicle is 

a misdemeanor. 

Contractor Information 

Name Registration Number 

Firm Name 

Address 

City, State, Zip 

Phone Fax 

Email 

Signature Date 

Drilling Machine to be Registered ($10.00 fee required) 

Make Truck Trailer 

Model Make 

Serial Number Year 

Type Number of rear axels 

License Plate Number 

Registration to be Dropped 

Make Truck Trailer 

Model Make 

Serial Number 

Vehicle 

 

   

 

        
      

 
      

                      
  

  
 

      

    

   

     

     

  

     

        

    

     

     

      

        

      

    

    

     

     

      

        
 

                  
                   

    
 

      
 

        
     

   
   

      

 

Year 

Vehicle Drilling Machine 

Drilling Machine 

Type Number of rear axels 

Make check payable to State of Michigan. A fee of $10.00 is required for each additional drilling 
machine. There is no fee for a replacement drilling machine if the old registration card and seals are 
returned with this form. 

Send completed form and payment to: 
For Cashier’s Use Only: 33000-45755-9506 

Michigan Department of Environment, Great Lakes, & Energy 
Cashier’s Office – RMD -WD 
P.O. Box 30657 
Lansing, MI 48909-8157 

EQP 5925 WD 


