Contact Information

Environmental Health Section
Environmental Health Programs Unit
Septage Waste Program
Drinking Water and Municipal Assistance Division
Michigan Department of Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 30817
Lansing, MI 48909-8311
Fax: 517-241-1328

Program Staff Map 

Jeremy Hoeh, Unit Supervisor, 517-284-6528, hoehj@michigan.gov
Jeff Antil
, Program Analyst, 517-242-6534, antilj@michigan.gov
Ebinimi Burutolu, Crop & Soil Scientist, 586-753-3773, burutolue@michigan.gov
Greg Merricle, Program Coordinator, 517-256-6953, merricleg@michigan.gov
Susan Ramirez, Secretary, 517-284-6535, ramirezs@michigan.gov
Matt Rockhold, Program Technician, 517-284-6540, rockholdm@michigan.gov
Rob Wolfe, Upper Peninsula Program Analyst, 906-250-1287, wolfer@michigan.gov