Contact Information

Environmental Health Section
Environmental Health Programs Unit

Onsite Wastewater Program

Drinking Water and Environmental Health Division
Michigan Department of Environment, Great Lakes, and Energy
P.O. Box 30817
Lansing, MI 48909-8311
Fax: 517-241-1328

Program Staff Map

Jeremy Hoeh, Unit Supervisor, 517-284-6528, hoehj@michigan.gov
Dave Cotton, Environmental Quality Analyst, 517-284-6539, cottond1@michigan.gov
Dale Ladouceur, Environmental Quality Specialist, 517-284-6534, ladouceurd@michigan.gov
Susan Ramirez, Secretary, 517-284-6535, ramirezs@michigan.gov
Matt Rockhold, Program Technician, 517-284-6540, rockholdm@michigan.gov
Rob Wolfe, Environmental Quality Analyst, 906-250-1287, wolfer@michigan.gov
Regina Young, Environmental Quality Analyst, 517-331-5086, youngr15@michigan.gov