Skip to main content

County Coordinators

If your county coordinator is unavailable or cannot answer a particular questions, please contact Chrissie Pearce at PearceC@Michigan.gov.

County Name Email
Alcona Tracy D'Augustino daugustt@anr.msu.edu
Alger Angela Miller-Porter amillerporter@maresa.org
Allegan Raecale Stull raecalestull@hotmail.com
Alpena Tracy D'Augustino daugustt@anr.msu.edu
Antrim Matt Olson molson@northwested.org
Arenac Vacant  

Baraga

Joan Chadde jchadde@mtu.edu
Barry Vacant  
Bay Vacant  
Benzie Matt Olson molson@northwested.org
Berrien Vacant  
Branch Vacant  
Calhoun Stephen Lewis slewis@bcamsc.org
Cass Korine Bachleda Korie.blyveis@macd.org
Charlevoix Judith Falk Falkj@charemisd.org
Cheboygan Maureen Stine maureen.stine@mi.usda.gov
Chippewa Michelle Ribant  mribant@eup.k12.mi.us
Clare Vacant  
Clinton Nicole King kingn@clinton-county.org
Crawford Maureen Stine maureen.stine@mi.usda.gov
Delta Vacant  
Dickinson Amber Butterfield dickinsoncd.org@macd.org
Eaton Debbie Penfield DPenfield@eatoncounty.org
Emmet Jackie Pilette jackie.pilette@macd.org
Genesee

Vacant

 
Gladwin Vacant  
Gogebic Vacant  
Grand Traverse Vacant  
Gratiot Brad Thornburgh bthornburgh@giresd.net
Hillsdale Vacant  
Houghton Vacant  
Huron Scott Whipple swhipple@hisd.k12.mi.us

Ingham

Vacant  
Ionia Melissa Eldridge melissa.eldridge@mi.nacdnet.net
Iosco Tracy D'Augustino daugustt@anr.msu.edu
Iron Vacant  
Isabella Vacant  
Jackson William Montgomery william.montgomery@jcisd.org
Kalamazoo Vacant  
Kalkaska Matt Olson molson@northwested.org
Kent Lauren Westerman lauren.westerman@kentcountymi.gov
Keweenaw Vacant  
Lake Amy Taranko ataranko@wsesd.org
Lapeer Vacant  
Leelanau Matt Olson molson@northwested.org
Lenawee Vacant   
Livingston Cristal Briskey cristalbriskey@hartlandschools.us
Luce Vacant  
Mackinac Vacant  
Macomb Laura Murphy  laura.murphy@macombgov.org
Manistee Kim Rinehart krinehart@manisteeisd.org
Marquette Angela Miller-Porter amillerporter@maresa.org
Mason Amy Taranko  ataranko@wsesd.org
Mecosta Vacant  
Menominee Vacant  
Midland Esther Williams midlandrecyclers@yahoo.com
Missaukee Andrea Mayer andrea.mayer@macd.org
Monroe Dan Rock dan_rock@monroemi.org
Montcalm Vacant  
Montmorency Vacant  
Muskegon Sara Coleman scoleman@muskegonisd.org 
Newaygo Sally Wagoner NCEC.sallyw@gmail.com

Oakland

Delonda Collins delonda.collins@oakland.k12.mi.us
Oceana Amy Taranko ataranko@wsesd.org
Ogemaw Vacant  
Ontonagon Vacant  
Osceola Vacant  
Oscoda Tracy D'Augustino daugustt@anr.msu.edu
Otsego Vacant  
Ottawa Mike Fine mfine@oaisd.org
Presque Isle Maureen Stine maureen.stine@mi.usda.gov
Roscommon Vacant  
Saginaw Vacant  
St. Clair Russ Witherspoon witherspoon.russ@sccresa.org
St. Joseph Vacant  
Sanilac Vacant  
Schoolcraft Vacant  
Shiawassee Vacant  
Tuscola Vacant  
Van Buren Emily Hickmott resourcerecovery@vanburencd.org
Washtenaw Jennifer Banks jbanks@washtenawisd.org
Wayne Susan Thompson sthompso@waynecounty.com
Wexford Kim Rinehart krinehart@manisteeisd.org