Skip to main content

Water Use Program Staff

Jim Milne, Water Use Assessment Unit Supervisor, 517-285-3253, MilneJ@michigan.gov

Andrew LeBaron, Environmental Quality Analyst, 517-599-3792, LeBaronA@michigan.gov

Clayton Joupperi, Geologist, 517-881-7807, JoupperiC1@michigan.gov

Hannah Arnett, Environmental Quality Analyst, 517-599-9767, ArnettH2@michigan.gov

Jill Van Dyke, Geology Specialist, 517-897-3600, VandykeJ1@michigan.gov

Lena Pappas, Senior Geologist, 517-245-8119, PappasL4@michigan.gov

Nathaniel Shuff, Geologist, 517-599-6259, ShuffN@michigan.gov

Ross Helmer, Geologist, 517-245-3004, HelmerR@michigan.gov

Austen York, Geologist, 517-245-2852, YorkA4@michigan.gov