Gov. Rick Snyder issued Executive Order 2016-23 (EO 2016-23) in November 2016 stating, "The Board of Directors of the State Land Bank Fast Track Authority (Michigan Land Bank), established by MCL 124.767[sic], but abolished by Executive Order 2014-8, is reestablished."  Per EO 2016-23, the Board of Directors is as follows:
Stephanie Beckhorn, Acting Director
Michigan Department of Talent and Economic Development (TED)
Designee: Jeremy Hendges, Chief of Staff
Rachel Eubanks, State Treasurer
Michigan Department of Treasury (Treasury)
Designee: Shelbi Frayer, Executive Director of Office of School Review and Fiscal Accountability
Paul Ajegba, Director
Michigan Department of Transportation (MDOT)
Designee: Laura J. Mester, Chief Administrative Officer
Liesl Clark, Director
Michigan Department of Environmental Quality (MDEQ)
Designee: Ronald Smedley, Brownfield Redevelopment Coordinator
Tricia Foster, Director and State CIO
Michigan Department of Technology, Management and Budget (DTMB)
Designee: Michael Turnquist, Director of the State Facilities Administration