

# ELECTRICAL COUNTY SPLITS GENESEE COUNTY

# **Steven Baldwin** (Area 7)

City of: Davison, Linden

Township of: Argentine, Atlas, Davison, Fenton

Village of: Goodrich, Lennon

Local enforcement for the Cities of: Grand Blanc, Fenton, Flint (schools and state-owned projects only)

Local enforcement for the Villages of: Swartz Creek (schools and state-owned projects only)

Local enforcement for the Townships of: Clayton, Flint, Gaines, Grand Blanc, Mundy (schools and state-owned projects only)

# **Kevin Gunnels** (Area 5)

City of: Burton, Flushing, Montrose

**Township of:** Montrose, Mt. Morris, Genesee, Richfield **Village of:** Otter Lake (also portions in Lapeer County)

Local enforcement for the Cities of: Mt. Morris (schools and state-owned projects only)

Local enforcement for the Villages of: Clio, Otisville (schools and state-owned projects only)

Local enforcement for the Townships of: Flushing, Forest, Thetford, Vienna (schools and state-owned projects only)

#### **INGHAM COUNTY**

## Bill Fox (Area 8)

Village of: Dansville

Township of: Vevay, Ingham, White Oak

**University:** Michigan State University (MSU)

Local enforcement for the Townships of: Aurelius, Bunker Hill, Leslie, Onondaga, Stockbridge (schools and state-owned projects only)

Local enforcement for the City of: Leslie, Stockbridge (schools and state-owned projects only), East Lansing (state-owned buildings)

## Larry Singletary (Area 10 and Area 11)

City of: Mason

City of: Lansing (state-owned projects only)

Township of: Alaiedon, Leroy, Wheatfield, Williamstown

Local enforcement for the Villages of: Okemos, Webberville (schools and state-owned projects only)
Local enforcement for the City of: Holt, Williamston (schools and state-owned projects only)
Local enforcement for the Townships of: Delhi, Lansing, Locke, Meridian (schools and state-owned projects only)